In This Section

Kraft-Hiatt Faculty Advisory Committee

A Faculty Advisory Committee oversees the Kraft-Hiatt initiative. Its members include:

Alan J. Avery-Peck, Kraft-Hiatt Professor in Judaic Studies
Daniel Bitran, Professor, Psychology
Noel Cary, Associate Professor, History
Thomas Doughton, Senior Lecturer, Center for Interdisciplinary Studies
Ed Isser, Associate Professor, Theater
Mahri Leonard-Fleckman, Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Neal Lipsitz, Associate Dean for Student Development; Lecturer, Psychology
Thomas M. Landy, Director, McFarland Center for Religion, Ethics and Culture

The Kraft-Hiatt Program for Jewish-Christian Understanding at the College of the Holy Cross is a member of the Council of Centers on Jewish-Christian Relations, an association of centers and institutes in the United States and Canada devoted to enhancing mutual understanding between Jews and Christians.