Meet Our Staff

Feel free to reach out to our Admission Office staff — we’re always happy to answer your questions.

Office of Admission

Phone: 800-442-2421 or 508-793-2443
E-mail: admissions@holycross.edu
Fax: 508-793-3888

Fenwick Hall, Room 105 (see Campus Map)
College of the Holy Cross
1 College Street
Worcester, MA 01610 USA 
Directions to Campus

Office Hours

Regular Office Hours

Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Office Closed

  • Thursday, Nov. 25 - Friday, Nov. 26, 2021 - Thanksgiving Break
  • Friday, Dec. 24 - Monday, Jan. 3 - Holiday Break

Social Media

We are very active through a number of social media channels. Follow us for information, updates, advice and student perspectives.

 

Lynn Verrecchia

Lynn Verrecchia '01

Director of Admission
(she / her / hers)
Email: lverrecc@holycross.edu 
Territories: Alaska, Hawaii, Maine, New York (Rockland & Westchester Counties), Puerto Rico & U.S. Territories

 

 

 

carter

Andrew Carter

Deputy Director of Admission
(he / him / his)
Email: acarter@holycross.edu 
Territories: Massachusetts (Essex and Middlesex Counties), select schools in Massachusetts

 

 

 

cortney lima associate director of admission

Cortney Lima

Associate Director of Admission
(she / her / hers)
Emailclima@holycross.edu
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Programming
Territories: District of Columbia, Maryland, Rhode Island, Virginia

 

 

markey

Father Earle Markey

Associate Director of Jesuit Relations
(he / him / his)
Email: emarkey@holycross.edu 
Territories: Select Jesuit high schools

 

 

 

plourd

Michael Plourd

Associate Director of Admission
(he / him / his)
Email: mplourd@holycross.edu 
Territories: Connecticut (excluding Fairfield County), Delaware, New York (Albany and Poughkeepsie areas), Pennsylvania, and Massachusetts (Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, and Hampshire counties)

 

 

chris segur sr. assistant director of admission

Chris Segur

Sr. Assistant Director of Admission
(he/him/his)
Email: csegur@holycross.edu
Territories: Florida, Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan, and International Admission

 

 

 

howell

Nicole Howell

Sr. Assistant Director of Admission
(she / her / hers)
Email: nhowell@holycross.edu 
Territories: Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Georgia, Kansas, Iowa, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, New York (Long Island, Buffalo, Rochester, and Syracuse)

 

 

vanhorne

Kirsten Vanhorne '15

Sr. Assistant Director of Admission
(she / her / hers)
Email: kvanhorn@holycross.edu 
Territories: Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, New Jersey, Vermont, and select schools in Massachusetts

 

 

 

close up face image of admissions representative

Siobhan Coleman

 Assistant Director of Admission
(she/her/hers)
Email: scoleman@holycross.edu
Territories: Connecticut (Fairfield County), Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming and Transfer Admission

 

 

headshot of woman with long dark hair wearing a business suit admissions Assistant director

Kamela Dino '18

Assistant Director of Admission
(she/her/hers)
Emailkdino@holycross.edu
Territories:  Massachusetts (Worcester County), New York (New York City), North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Texas

 

 

 

goodman

Liza Goodman '21

Assistant Director of Admission 
(she/her/hers)
Email: egoodman@holycross.edu
Performing Arts Liaison
Territories: California, Indiana, Kentucky, Massachusetts (South Shore, Cape Cod & the Islands and Suffolk County), New Hampshire, Ohio, Utah