You are here

Worship Schedule

While attending Mass is never mandatory, many of our students take advantage of this opportunity to contemplate and connect with others. We celebrate Catholic Mass and regularly have a weekly interdenominational service as well as additional ecumenical and interfaith prayer opportunities. All are welcome to attend. 

Prayer & Worship at Holy Cross
Week of February 17-18, 2018
The 7th Sunday in Ordinary Time

     
Weekend Mass Schedule    
Saturday, February 17 4:30 pm- Fr. Clark Mary Chapel
Sunday, February 18 11:30 am- Fr. Stempsey St. Joseph Chapel
  7:00 pm- Fr. Campbell St. Joseph Chapel
  9:00 pm- Fr. Hayes St. Joseph Chapel
     
Inter-Denominational Service of Praise and Worship    
Sunday, February 18 4:30 pm- Sam Lovett McCooey Chapel
     
Weekday Mass Schedule (All in McCooey Chapel)    
Tuesday, February 13 12:05 pm- Fr. Percic 9:00 pm- Fr. Hayes
Wednesday, February 14 *See Ash Wednesday Schedule below  
Thursday, February 15 12:05 pm- Fr. Campbell 9:00 pm- Fr. Reiser
Friday, February 16 12:05 pm- Fr. Clark  
Monday, February 19 12:05 pm- Fr. Gavin 9:00 pm- Fr. Vodokyls
Tuesday, February 20 12:05 pm- Fr. Harman 9:00 pm- Fr. Hayes
Wednesday, February 21 12:05 pm- Fr. Stormes 9:00 pm- Fr. Rogers
Thursday, February 22 12:05 pm- Fr. Ford 9:00 pm- Fr. Reiser
Friday, February 23 12:05 pm- Fr. Dunn  
     
Ash Wednesday Schedule    
Wednesday, February 14 8:15 am- Morning Prayer with Marybeth Kearns-Barrett Mary Chapel
  12:05 pm- Mass with Fr. Harman Mary Chapel
  5:00 pm- Evening Prayer with Meg Fox-Kelly Mary Chapel
  9:00 pm- Mass with Fr. Rogers St. Joseph Chapel

 

Sacrament of Reconciliation (Reconciliation Chapel- next to McCooey Chapel)

   
Tuesday, February 13 8:00-8:45 pm- Fr. Hayes  
Monday, February 19 8:00-8:45 pm- Fr. Vodoklys  
Tuesday, February 20 8:00-8:45 pm- Fr. Hayes  
Wednesday, February 21 8:00-8:45 pm- Fr. Rogers  
     
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament    
Thursday, February 15 7:30 pm St. Joseph Chapel
Thursday, February 22 7:30 pm St. Joseph Chapel