Under the leadership of our 33rd president, Vincent Rougeau, and our 42-member Board of Trustees, Holy Cross is dedicated to fulfilling and integrating its mission as a Jesuit, liberal arts, exclusively undergraduate institution into all aspects of our academic program, campus life, and external relations. 

Vincent D. Rougeau, president of Holy Cross

The president of Holy Cross is chief executive of the College, charged with responsibility for overseeing all affairs of the institution. The president is elected by the Board of Trustees and sits as a member of the board. The president’s Executive Team serves as the senior leadership team of the College.

Related Information