Internal Funding

Faculty Research and Scholarship at Holy Cross 

Faculty research, publication, curriculum, and professional development are supported by the College through a number of offices, special programs, awards, and in-house grants. The following internal funding opportunities are reviewed by the Committee on Faculty Scholarship and facilitated by the Office of Sponsored Research. 

For other opportunities, please contact the Dean's Office for more information. 

Committee on Faculty Scholarship

Chair: Professor Janine Shertzer, Physics

a. Faculty Fellowships

b. OLeary Covid Support Award

c. Charles and Rosanna Batchelor (Ford) Foundation Grant

d. Mary Louise Marfuggi Faculty Award for Outstanding Scholarship

e. Agnes Williams Career Development Awards

f. McFarland Center Research Awards