You are here

Faculty Advisory Committee

Sahar Bazzaz, Professor of History; Advisor, Middle Eastern Studies

Marybeth Kearns Barrett, Director, Office of the College Chaplains

Matthew Eggemeier, Associate Professor, Religious Studies

Joshua R. Farrell, Thomas E. D'Ambra Associate Professor and Chair, Chemistry

Karen V. Guth, Assistant Professor, Religious Studies

Denis V. Kennedy, Assistant Professor, Political Science; Director, Peace and Conflict Studies

Thomas M. Landy, Director, Rev. Michael C. McFarland, S.J. Center for Religion, Ethics and Culture; Lecturer, Department of Sociology and Anthropology; and Director, Collegium

William E. Reiser, S.J., Professor and Chair, Religious Studies

Denise Schaeffer, Professor of Political Science and Special Advisor to the President for the Vocare Initiative

Amit Taneja, Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion