DEI Partners Across Campus

At Holy Cross, faculty, administrators and staff are committed to students’ success. Here a few key employees who work to advance the values of diversity, equity and inclusion broadly through collaboration with the Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion.

Campus Partners

Sarah Carter

sarah carter

Director of Recruitment
Human Resources
Email: secarter@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-3787
She/Her/Hers

 

 

 

 

Aaron Dashiell

aaron dashiell

Assistant Director of Athletics/Student-Athlete Development
Athletics
Email: adashiel@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-2628
He/Him/His

 

 

 

 

Derek DeBobes, J.D.

Derek DeBobes

Director of Title IX & Equal Opportunity
Title IX & 504 Coordinator
Office of Title IX & Equal Opportunity
Email: ddebobes@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-3336
He/Him/His

 

 

 

Rev. Dr. Marcus Hill

Rev. Dr. Marcus Hill

Assistant Chaplain to Protestant Students & Black Indigenous People of Color (BIPOC) Ministry
Office of the College Chaplains
Email: mahill@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-2448
He/Him/His

 

 

 

Cortney Lima

Cortney Lima

Associate Director of Admission
Office of Admission
Email: clima@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-2443
She/Her/Hers

 

 

 

 

Neal Lipsitz

neal lipsitz

Associate Dean for Student Development
Office of Accessibility Services
Email: nlipsitz@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-3693
He/Him/His

 

 

 

 

Kimberly McCullen

kimberly mccullen

Workforce Development Specialist
Human Resources
Email: kmcculle@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-2756
She/Her/Hers

 

 

 

 

Patrick Rogers

patrick roger assoc. dir. for orientation

Associate Director for Orientation
Office of Student Involvement
Email: progers@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-3487
He/Him/His

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Rodriguez

Cynthia Rodriguez

Associate Director, Diversity, Inclusion, & Early Engagement
Center for Career Development
Email: crodrigu@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-3880
She/Her/Hers

 

 

 

 

Sarah Staley

sarah staley

Director of Workforce Development
Human Resources
Email: sstaley@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-3915
She/Her/Hers

 

 

 

 

Brenda Hounsell Sullivan

Assistant Dean/Director of Student Involvement
Office of Student Involvement
Email: bhounsel@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-3487
She/Her/Hers