Members of the Class of 2009


President Annmae Javier
Vice-President Kelly Shaw
Secretary    Lauren Buckley
Treasurer Andrew Moczula

Honorary Inductees

Robert M. Bellin, Associate Professor
G. Earl Peace, Lecturer, Chemistry and Dean, Class of 2009
William V. Sobczak, Associate Professor, Biology



Jill T. Anderson Economics-Accounting
Annette M. Berry Mathematics and Religious Studies Major
Sarah O. Bulthrunis Economics and Environmental Studies Major
Lauren P. Buckley English Major
Meaghan A. Cassidy Economics-Accounting Major
Molly A. Cook  Psychology Major, Women's and Gender Studies Concentration
Matthew D. Cortese Religious Studies Major
Christopher D. Dittrick History and Chemistry Major
Katelyn E. Donohue Psychology Major, Chemistry Minor, Pre-Med Concentration
Laure E. Fahey Sociology Major, Peace & Conflict Studies Concentration
Sophia Grammenos Economics and Spanish Major
Annmae C. Javier Biological Psychology Major, Pre-Med Concentration
José Miguel Juárez Physics and Mathematics Major, Pre-Med concentration
Jeffrey E. Luoma Political Science Major, German Minor
Kim Makuch German Major, Economics Major
Lia D. McCarthy Spanish and Sociology Major
Kerin K. McCauley English Major, Peace and Conflict Studies concentration; Creative Writing
Amanda L. McLaughlin Psychology Major, Biological Psychology
Lauren E. McManus English Major
Andrew V. Moczula Biology Major, Pre-Med and Biochemistry Concentrations
Elizabeth M. Morse Biology Major, Biochemistry Concentration
Jonathan A. Niconchuk Spanish Major, Chemistry Minor, Pre-Med Concentration
Emma J. Pace Psychology Major, Pre-Med Concentration
Stacy A. Powell Chemistry Major, Pre-Med Concentration
Kelly E. Shaw Economics and Spanish major
Sarah K. Sise Anthropology Major, Peace and Conflict Studies Concentration
James M. Stuart History Major, Italian Minor