You are here

Members of the Class of 2006


President Nicholas A. Coccoma
Vice-President Lisa M. Litterio
Secretary Andrea N. Isabella
Treasurer Michael C. McLaughlin

Honorary Inductees

Professor Caren Dubnoff, Political Science
Professor Esther Levine, Assistant Dean of the College, Class of 2006 &
Lecturer in Spanish, Modern Languages and Literature
Professor Blaise Nagy, Classics
Professor Alice L. Laffey, Religious Studies (Guest Speaker)


Eric A. Butler Psychology & Theatre
Nicholas A. Coccoma Theatre, Philosophy
Danielle N. Conboy Sociology & English
Brian K. Crossan Chemistry
Casey E. Donnelly Political Science, English, Peace & Conflict Studies
Deirdre M. Dorval Biology & French
Keridan T. Doyle English, Latin American & Latino Studies
Kate. P. Foley  
Ellen K. Gasparovic Mathematics
Gregory J. Geehern Music
Dina H. Hafez Biology, Latin American & Latino Studies
Ann E. Henderson Economics
Andrea N. Isabella History
Heather K Johnson Mathematics
David P. Lavoie Chemistry
Lisa M. Litterio Classics
Glenn R. McGowan Economics - Accounting
Michael C. McLaughlin History
Teresa E. Neumann Philosophy
Timothy W O'Brien Political Science, Latin American & Latino Studies
Justin P. Parrella Chemistry, Physics
Krunal Patel Biology
Daniel P. Ricciardi History
Kathleen L. Seltzer History, Women's & Gender Studies
Kathryn L. Scheinberg English
Casey E. Spencer Multi-Disciplinary
Katherine L. Stuart Philosophy
Robert T. Truxler Computer Science