In This Section

Sanctae Crucis Award Recipients 2013

Sanctae Crucis

From left, Kevin Condron, chairman of the College’s Board of Trustees, award winners Mary Cahoon McGinnity '77, Peter J. Deckers, '62, Kara C. Dallman '87, Richard F. Connolly, Jr. '61, Katherine T. Volk '00, and Rev. Philip L. Boroughs, S.J., president of the College.  Photo by: John Gillooly Sr.

2013 Sanctae Crucis Awards Recipients

Read More