You are here

Members, Presidential Task Force on the Environment


Katherine Kiel, professor and chair of economics and accounting

Scott Merrill, chief facilities officer


John F. Cannon, director, operations, Facilities

Eileen Cravedi, head of access and discovery services, Dinand Library

Surbhi Daryani '20, Eco-Action co-chair

Emily Rauer Davis, assistant chaplain and director of domestic immersions

Marty Dudek, associate director, Holy Cross Dining Services

Brian Griffin, director of environmental services, Facilities

Daina Harvey, associate professor of sociology 

Harold Knapp, associate director and network operations director, Information Technology Services

Cathy Liebowitz, director of sustainability, Facilities

Renee Leblanc '21, Eco-Action co-chair

Nick Markantonatos, assistant director of web content, College Marketing and Communications

David McKenna, director of Auxiliary Services 

Fatima Oseida '20, co-director of environmental concerns for the Student Government Association

Emma Powell '20, co-director of environmental concerns for the Student Government Association 


Dorothy Buckoski (Epsilon Associates)