You are here

LGBTQIA+ Allies

LGBTQIA+ students are welcome to seek out the following faculty and staff members for mentoring and support. 

Josep Alba Salas

alba salas

Pronouns: he / him / his
Professor of Spanish
Department of Spanish
Office: Stein 414 Phone: 508-793-2539
Email: jalba@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Amie Archambault

archambault

Pronouns:  she/her/hers
Assistant Director - LGBTQIA+ Specialist
Office of Multicultural Affairs
Office: Hogan 109  Phone: 508-793-2669
Email: anarcham@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Lori Blackwell

blackwell

Pronouns: she/her/hers
Executive Assistant to the President
President's Office
Office:  Fenwick 119   Phone: 508-793-2773
Email: lblackwe@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Chris Campbell

campbell

Pronouns: He/Him/His
Assistant Director of the Office of Multicultural Education
Office of Multicultural Education 
Office: Hogan 109  Phone: 508-793-2636
Email: ccampbel@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Kasey Catlett

catlett

Pronouns: He/Him/His
Director of the Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Office: Smith Hall 221  Phone: 508-793-2356
Email: kcatlett@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Stephenie Chaudoir

chaudoir

Pronouns: she/her/hers
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
Office: Beaven 326  Phone: 508.793.3620
Email: schaudoi@holycross.edu  

 

 

 

 

Leah Cohen

cohen

Pronouns: she/her/hers
Barrett Professor of Creative Writing
English Department
Office: Fenwick 231  Phone: 508-793-3437
Email: lcohen@holycross.edu
 

 

 

 

Trevor Cote

cote

Pronouns: He/Him
Counseling Center Department
Staff Clinician and Coordinator of Student-Athlete Counseling Services
Office: Hogan 207   Phone: 508-793-3363
Email: tcote@holycross.edu

 

 

 

Stephanie Crist

crist

Pronouns: she/her/hers
Lecturer
Montserrat Program and Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Office:  Beaven 206  Phone: 508-793-3597
Email: scrist@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Betsey Cronkhite

cronkhite

Pronouns: she/her/hers
Office Coordinator 
Counseling Center 
Office: Hogan 207  Phone: 508-793-3363
Email: ecronkhi@holycross.edu
 

 

 

 

Daniel J. DiCenso

DiCenso

Pronouns: he/him/his
Associate Professor of Music
Department of Music
Office: Brooks 343  Phone: 508-793-2390
Email: ddicenso@holycross.edu

 

 

 

Adriana DiPasquale

DiPasquale

Pronouns: she/her/hers
Associate Director for Training & Clinical Services, Coordinator of Multicultural Services & Programming  
Counseling Center 
Office: Hogan 207  Phone: 508-793-3363
Email: adipasqu@holycross.edu

 

 

 

Ara Francis

Francis

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Associate Professor of Sociology
Sociology and Anthropology
Office: Beaven 211  Phone: 508-793-2487
Email: afrancis@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Paul Galvinhill

galvinhill

Pronouns: he/him/his
Director & Clinical Psychologist
Counseling Center
Office: Hogan 207   Phone: 508-793-3363
Email: pgalvinh@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Samantha (Sam) Garrity

garrity

Pronouns: she/her/hers
Office Coordinator and Professional Tutor
Center for Writing
Office: Dinand 221  Phone: 508-793-2332
Email: sgarrity@holycross.edu
 

 

 

 

Andre Isaacs

Isaacs

Pronouns: he/him/his  
Associate Professor 
Department of Chemistry
Office: Haberlin 235  Phone: 508-793-3378
Email: akisaacs@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Alvaro Jarrin

Jarrin

Pronouns: He/him/his or she/her/hers
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Office: Beaven 216   Phone: 508-293-2774
Email: ajarrin@holycross.edu
 

 

 

 

Isabelle Jenkins

Jenkins

Pronouns: She/her/hers
Associate Director of the Donelan Office
Donelan Office of Community-Based Learning
Office: Smith 334  Phone: 508-793-3007
Email: ijenkins@holycross.edu
 

 

 

 

Ellen Keohane

Keohane

Pronouns: she/her/hers
Chief Information Office
Information Technology Services
Office: Smith 101  Phone: 508-793-2652
Email: ekeohane@holycross.edu
 

 

 

 

Sarah Klotz

Klotz

Pronouns:  she/her/hers
Assistant Professor of English
English Department
Office: Fenwick 210  Phone: 508-793-3965
Email: sklotz@holycross.edu
 

 

 

 

Nadine Knight

Knight

Pronouns: she/her/hers
Associate Professor of English/Director, Center for Interdisciplinary Studies
Department of English
Office: Fenwick 227  Phone: 508-793-2563
Email: nknight@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Scott Malia

Malia

Pronouns:  he/him/his  
Associate Professor and Chair of Theatre
Department of Theatre
Office: O'Kane Hall 492  Phone: 508-793-3319  
Email: smalia@holycross.edu  
 

 

 

 

Kelsey Moran

moran

Pronouns:  she/her/hers
Staff Psychologist and Coordinator of LGBTQIA+ Counseling Services and Programming
Counseling Center
Office: Hogan Campus Center 207  Phone: 508-793-3363
Email: kmoran@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Amy C. Murphy

Murphy

Pronouns: she/her/hers
Director of the Center for Career Development
Center for Career Development
Office: Hogan 203   Phone: 508-793-3880
Email: amurphy@holycross.edu
 

 

 

 

Kelly O'Brien

O'Brien

Pronouns:  she/her/hers
Programs Coordinator
Office of the Registrar
Office: Smith Hall 233  Phone: 508-793-2512
Email: kobrien@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Julia Paxson

Paxson

Pronouns: she/her/hers
Associate Professor of Biology
Department of Biology
Office: O’Neil 335 Phone: 508-293-3815
Email: jpaxson@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Michelle Rosa Martins

Rosa-Martins

Pronouns: she/her/hers
Director of the Office of Multicultural education
Office of Multicultural Education
Office:  Hogan Campus Center, Suite 109   Phone: 508-793-2669
Email: mrosa@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Ginny Ryan

Ryan

Pronouns: she/her
Lecturer in Montserrat
Montserrat Department
Office: O’Kane 454  Phone: 508-793-3467
Email: vryan@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Jorge J. Santos Jr. (or Dr. J)

santos

Pronouns: he/his/him/el
Associate Professor of Multiethnic Literatures of the United States
Department of English
Office: Fenwick 225  Phone: 508-793-3460
Email: jsantos@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Thibaut Schilt

schilt

Pronouns: He/him/his
Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies
Department of World Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Office: Stein 413  Phone: 508-293-2609
Email: tschilt@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Amit Taneja

taneja

Pronouns:  he/him/his  
Associate Provost for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Office: Smith Hall 224  Phone: 508-793-3009
Email: ataneja@holycross.edu
 

 

 

 

Nicole Tantum

tantum

Pronouns:  she/her/hers  
Digital and Emerging Scholarship Projects Librarian
Library
Office:  Dinand 110D  Phone: 508-793-2706
Email: ntantum@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Lynn Verrecchia

Verrecchia

Pronouns: she/her/hers
Senior Associate Director
Office of Admissions
Office:  Fenwick 105   Phone: 508-793-2443
Email: lverrecc@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Melissa Weiner

Weiner

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Associate Professor of Sociology
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Office: Beaven 226  Phone: 508-793-2217
Email: mfweiner@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Ellery Woo

woo

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Postdoctoral Trainee and Multicultural Services and Programming Coordinator
Department: Counseling Center
Office: Hogan 207    Phone: 508-793-3363
Email: ewoo@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Yuhl

Yuhl

Pronouns: She/her/hers
Professor of History
History Department
Office:  O’Kane 368  Phone: 508-793-2783
Email: Syuhl@holycross.edu