LGBTQIA+ Faculty and Staff

View a list of LGBTQIA+ faculty and staff at Holy Cross. 

Josep Alba Salas

Profile Image Name

Pronouns: he / him / his
Professor of Spanish
Department of Spanish
Office: Stein 414 Phone: 508-793-2539
Email: jalba@holycross.edu

 

 

Amie Archambault

Profile Image Name

Pronouns:  she/her/hers
Assistant Director - LGBTQIA+ Specialist
Office of Multicultural Affairs
Office: Hogan 109  Phone: 508-793-2669
Email: anarcham@holycross.edu

 

 

Daniel J. DiCenso

Profile Image Name

Pronouns: he/him/his
Associate Professor of Music
Department of Music
Office: Brooks 343  Phone: 508-793-2390
Email: ddicenso@holycross.edu


 

Andre Isaacs

Isaacs

Pronouns: he/him/his  
Associate Professor 
Department of Chemistry
Office: Haberlin 235  Phone: 508-793-3378
Email: akisaacs@holycross.edu

 

 

Alvaro Jarrin

Jarrin

Pronouns: He/him/his or she/her/hers
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Office: Beaven 216   Phone: 508-293-2774
Email: ajarrin@holycross.edu
 

 

Sarah Klotz

Klotz

Pronouns:  she/her/hers
Assistant Professor of English
English Department
Office: Fenwick 210  Phone: 508-793-3965
Email: sklotz@holycross.edu
 

 

Scott Malia

Malia

Pronouns:  he/him/his  
Associate Professor and Chair of Theatre
Department of Theatre
Office: O'Kane Hall 492  Phone: 508-793-3319  
Email: smalia@holycross.edu  
 

 

Kelsey Moran

moran

Pronouns:  she/her/hers
Staff Psychologist and Coordinator of LGBTQIA+ Counseling Services and Programming
Counseling Center
Office: Hogan Campus Center 207  Phone: 508-793-3363
Email: kmoran@holycross.edu

 

 

Julia Paxson

Paxson

Pronouns: she/her/hers
Associate Professor of Biology
Department of Biology
Office: O’Neil 335 Phone: 508-293-3815
Email: jpaxson@holycross.edu

 

 

Thibaut Schilt

Profile Image Name

Pronouns: He/him/his
Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies
Program Coordinator, French & Francophone Studies
Department of World Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Office: Stein 413  Phone: 508-293-2609
Email: tschilt@holycross.edu