Sexual Misconduct Policy Review Committee


Sarah Behren, Class of 2019
Jane Corr, Special Assistant to the President
Francisco Gago-Jover, Professor, Spanish and Class Dean
Dorothy Hauver, Vice President for Administration and Finance
Paul Irish, Associate Dean of Students
Christian Realbuto, Class of 2020
Stephanie Reents, Associate Professor, English
Gareth Roberts, Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science
Mary Roche, Associate Professor, Religious Studies
Cheryl Rogers, Assistant Director, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Bridget Whepley, Class of 2021

The Committee, with the assistance of attorney Daryl Lapp of the law firm Locke Lord, has reviewed our current Sexual Misconduct Policy in light of requirements of relevant laws and regulations and the questions and concerns raised by members of the campus community. In Summer 2019, the Committee made recommendations to the President and the Executive Team about changes that should be considered to the Policy itself or to how the Policy works in practice. Those recommendations can be found in the Committee's report (PDF).