2022-2023 Awards

Congratulations to the winners of this year's award and scholarship competitions: 

Economics and Accounting Department Achievement Award: Morgan Vacca '23

Freeman M. Saltus Prize: Alexandra Adamek ’23, for the paper "How Does Society React to Changes in the Homeless Population?"

Financial Executives International Junior Scholarship: Jacob Hendricks '24

Financial Executives International Outstanding Graduating Senior Nominee: Sara Donohue '23

John J. Cummings, Jr./BAI Award: Maggie Reddington '23 for the paper "Intellectual Property Rights and the Effect on the Equity Value of Fashion Firms"