You are here

2020-2021

Fall 2020

 
Saturday, August 29 First-Year students arrive.  Mass of the Holy Spirit
Monday, August 31 First-Year Student Advising.
Tuesday, September 1 Second-Year Student Advising
Wednesday, September 2 CLASSES BEGIN
Monday, September 7 Labor Day; classes will be held
Friday, October 9 Last class day before Fall break
Monday, October 19 Classes resume
Wednesday, November 18 Last day to withdraw with a W
Tuesday, November 24 Last class day before Thanksgiving break
Monday, November 30 Classes resume
Friday, December 11 Classes end
Saturday, December 12 Study period begins
Tuesday, December 15 Final examinations begin
Saturday, December 19 Final examinations end

Spring 2021

 
Tuesday, January 26 CLASSES BEGIN
Friday, March 5 Last class day before Spring break
Monday, March 15 Classes Resume
Wednesday, March 31 Last class day before Easter break
Tuesday, April 06 Classes Resume
Tuesday, April 20 Last day to withdraw with a W
Wednesday, April 28 Academic Conference Day
Monday, May 10 Classes end
Tuesday, May 11 Study period begins
Thursday, May 13 Final examinations begin
Wednesday, May 19 Final examinations end
Thursday, May 27 BACCALAUREATE EXERCISES
Friday, May 28 Commencement