You are here

2020-2021

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, changes have been made to the 2020-21 academic calendar. 

Fall

2020

Tuesday, September 1 CLASSES BEGIN
Monday, September 7 Last day to add/drop classes and declare an audit
Monday, September 7 Labor Day; classes will be held
Monday, September 21 Last day to withdraw without record
Wednesday, September 30 No Class Day
Tuesday, November 3 No Class Day
Friday, November 20 Last class day before Thanksgiving break
Monday, November 30 Classes resume 
Wednesday, December 9  Last class day
Wednesday, December 9 Last day to withdraw with a W
Thursday, December 10 Study period begins
Sunday, December 13 Study period ends
Monday, December 14 Final examinations begin
Friday, December 18 Final examinations end
 

January Session

 
Monday, January 4 Classes begin
Monday, January 4 Last day to drop without record
Thursday, January 21 Last to withdraw with record
Thursday, January 21 Classes end
Friday, January 22 Study day
Monday, January 25 Final Exams
 

Spring

2021

Monday, February 1 CLASSES BEGIN
Sunday, February 7 Last day to add
Monday, February 22 Last day to drop without record
Monday, March 8 Last day to declare a P/NP
Wednesday, March 31 Last class day before Easter break
Wednesday, April 7 Classes Resume
Wednesday, April 28 Academic Conference Day
Monday, May 3rd Last day to withdraw with a W
Friday, May 7 Classes end
Saturday, May 8 Study period begins
Wednesday, May 12 Final examinations begin
Tuesday, May 18 Final examinations end
TBD Baccalaureate Mass
Friday, May 21 Commencement
 

Summer 1

2021

Monday, May 24 Classes begin
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day holiday
Friday, July 2 Classes end
 

Summer 2

2021

Tuesday, July 6 Classes begin
Friday, August 13 Classes end