You are here

2019-2020

Fall 2019

 
Tuesday August 6 1st-Year & new transfer student enrollment begins
Sunday August 11 1st-Year & new transfer student enrollment ends
Monday August 19 Fall 2019 open enrollment continues
Wednesday August 28 2nd, 3rd, 4th-Year students can add a 5th course
Saturday August 31 1st-Year students arrive. Mass of the Holy Spirit
Monday September 2 1st-Year Student Advising. Labor Day – College Open
Tuesday September 3 2nd-Year Student Advising
Wednesday September 4 CLASSES BEGIN
Tuesday September 10 Last day to add/drop classes and declare an audit
Monday September 30 Advising for Spring 2020 begins
Friday October 11 Last day to declare P/NP
Friday October 11 Last class day before Fall break
Monday October 21 Classes resume
Thursday & Friday
November 7 & 8
4th-Year Students enroll
Monday and Tuesday
November 11 & 12
3rd-Year Students enroll
Thursday & Friday
|November 14 & 15
2nd-Year Students enroll
Monday & Tuesday
November 18 & 19
1st-Year Students Enroll
Wednesday November 20 Last day to withdraw with a W
Tuesday November 26 Last class day before Thanksgiving break
Monday December 2 Classes resume
Wednesday December 4 Open enrollment begins
Friday December 13 Classes end
Saturday December 14 Study period begins
Tuesday December 17 Final examinations begin
Saturday December 21 Final examinations end
 

Spring 2020

 
Tuesday January 14 2nd, 3rd, 4th-Year students can add a 5th course
Tuesday January 21 CLASSES BEGIN
Monday January 27 Last day to add/drop classes and declare an audit
Monday February 3 1st-Year Students begin to declare majors
Friday February 21 Last day to declare Pass/No Pass
Friday February 28 Last class day before Spring break
Monday March 9 Classes Resume
Tuesday April 7 Last day to withdraw with a W
Wednesday April 8 Last class day before Easter break
Tuesday April 14 Classes Resume
Thursday & Friday
April 16 & 17
Rising 4th-Year Students enroll
Monday & Tuesday
April 20 & 21
Rising 3rd-Year Students enroll
Thursday & Friday
April 23 & 24
Rising 2nd-Year Students enroll
Wednesday April 22 Academic Conference – No Classes
Friday May 1 Open enrollment begins
Monday May 4 Classes end
Tuesday May 5 Study period begins
Thursday May 7 Final examinations begin
Wednesday May 13 Final examinations end
Thursday May 21 BACCALAUREATE EXERCISES
Friday May 22 Open enrollment closes until August
Friday May 22 Commencement