Foreign Language Assistants 2019-2020

 

Alejandro Deibe Paz, Spanish

Paz

 

Email: Adeibepa@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 417  Office Phone:  508-793-2325
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

 

 

Beatriz Solla Vilas, Spanish

Vilas

 


EmailBsollavi@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 417  Office Phone:  508-793-2325
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

 

 

Carmen Tarodo Abril, Spanish

abril

 



Emailctarodoa@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 417  Office Phone:  508-793-2325
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

 

Elisa Schilling-Alvarez, French

alvarez

 



Emailealvarez@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 431 Office Phone:  508-793-3833
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

 

Evgeniya Prichesnyaeva, Russian

prichesnyaeva

 



Email:  epriches@holycross.edu  
Room: Stein 431  Office Phone:  508-793-3833
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

 

Giulia-Nemeye Giubertoni, Italian

giubertoni

 



Emailggiubert@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 431  Office Phone:  508-793-3833
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

 

Hsin-Tzu Jen (Liam), Chinese

jen

 



Emailhjen@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 431  Office Phone:  508-793-3833
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

 

Ilaria Pasquali, Italian

pasquali

 



Emailipasqual@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 431  Office Phone:  508-793-3833
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

 

Josefina Santilli, Spanish

santilli



Emailjsantill@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 417  Office Phone:  508-793-2325
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

 

Juan Ercoli, Spanish

Ercoli



Email:  Jercoli@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 417  Office Phone:  508-793-2325
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

 

 

Maria del Mar, Spanish

mar



Emailmdelmarc@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 417  Office Phone:  508-793-2325
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

 

 

Marie Reeb, French

reeb



Emailmreeb@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 431  Office Phone:  508-793-3833
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

 

 

Markus Ludwig, German

ludwig



Emailmludwig@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 431  Office Phone:  508-793-3833
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

 

 

Said Bounouara, Arabic

bounouara



Emailsbounoua@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 431  Office Phone:  508-793-3833
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

 

 

Sisary Poemape, Spanish

poemape

 



Emailspoemape@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 417  Office Phone:  508-793-2325
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

 

Wen-Hsuan Wu, Chinese

wu



Emailwhwu@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 431  Office Phone:  508-793-3833
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»