It is our practice to retain the most recent five semesters of courses. Courses are deleted on a rolling basis over winter and summer break.
Moodle items in the Working Groups category will be deleted one month after the inputted end date or after one year of no activity by any enrolled person - whichever is longer.
Faculty may choose to archive their courses for later use. Directions for archiving and restoring courses can be found at: [ https://sites.google.com/g.