Frequently Asked Questions

Q. Who are the members of the working group?
A. Members of the working group have been selected by Fr. Boroughs and include:

  • Dan Kim, Vice President for Communications, Chair
  • Tess Andrekus’18 Officer of Diversity, Student Government Association
  • Brian Duggan ’96, President of the Holy Cross Alumni Association and member of the Board of Trustees
  • Kristyn Dyer ’94, Director of Alumni Relations
  • Paul Harman, S.J., Director of Special Projects in Mission
  • Ed O’Donnell ‘86, Professor, History
  • Marcellis Perkins ’19, member of the Men’s Basketball team
  • Rose Shea ‘87, Associate Director of Athletics
  • Brenda Hounsell Sullivan, Director of Office of Student Involvement, Assistant Dean

Q. What is the deadline for submitting comments?
A. We will be accepting comments until November 26. 

Q. How can I submit comments? 
A. The comment period is now closed.