You are here

Contact Us

The Center for Career Development is located on the second floor of the Hogan Campus Center, Room 203.  Counseling appointments can be made by calling 508-793-3880 or emailing careers@holycross.edu.

Hours

Office hours are Monday-Friday, 9 to 5 pm

Drop-in hours are Monday-Friday, 1-4 pm & Wednesday, 10 am - 12 pm.

Drop-ins are available daily during the academic year for quick questions—no appointment is necessary.  Drop-in hours provide an opportunity for students who have "quick" questions or who wish to have a resume or cover letter critiqued, to meet with a staff member for 15 minutes.

 

Staff

Amy Murphy

Profile Image Name

 

Director
Email: amurphy@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Pamela Ahearn

Profile Image Name

 

Director Employer Engagement
Emailpahearn@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Julie Draczynski '99

Profile Image Name

 

Associate Director
Email: jdraczyn@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

Melisa Alves '06

Profile Image Name

 

Associate Director
Email:
malves@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Lauren O'Neill

Profile Image Name

 

Assistant Director
Email: 
loneill@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Shirley Konneh

Profile Image Name

 

Assistant Director
Email: 
skonneh@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Noriah Nor

Profile Image Name

 

Administrative Assistant
Email:
nnor@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dorin Thibault

Profile Image Name

 

Administrative Program Coordinator
Email: dthibaul@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Arica Clauson

Profile Image Name

 

Marketing & Communications Manager
Email:
aclauson@holycross.edu