Contact Us

The Center for Career Development is located on the second floor of the Hogan Campus Center, Room 203.  Schedule an appointment via Handshake. Once you log in, navigate to Career Center / Appointments. 

Hours

Office hours are Monday-Friday, 9 to 5 pm

Drop-in hours are Monday-Friday, 1-4 pm

Drop-ins are available daily during the academic year for quick questions—no appointment is necessary.  Drop-in hours provide an opportunity for students who have "quick" questions or who wish to have a resume or cover letter critiqued, to meet with a staff member for 15 minutes.

 

Staff

Amy Murphy Headshot

Amy Murphy

Director
Email: amurphy@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Draczynski Headshot

Julie Draczynski '99

Director Employer Engagement
Email: jdraczyn@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pamela Ahearn Headshot

Pamela Ahearn

Manager Employer Partnerships
Emailpahearn@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Blank Headshot

Paola Bytyqi

Employer Engagement Specialist
Email: pbytyqi@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Rodriguez Headshot

Cynthia Rodriguez

Associate Director, Diversity, Inclusion & Early Engagement
Email: crodrigu@holycross.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Cannon Headshot '22

Benjamin Cannon

Associate Director for Student Engagement
Email:
bcannon@holycross.edu
Career Community: Arts, Communications, Media

 

 

 

 

 

Becky McCain Headshot

Becky McCain 

Assistant Director
Email: 
rmccain@holycross.edu
Career Community: Business, Consulting, Finance

 

 

 

 

 

lauren oneil

Lauren O'Neill

Assistant Director
Email: 
loneill@holycross.edu
Career Community: Education, Human Services, Non Profit & Government, International Affairs, Law

 

 

 

Cameron Smith Headshot

Cameron Smith 

Assistant Director
Emailcrsmith@holycross.edu
Career Community: Health Professions, Life Sciences & Science, Technology, Engineering 

 

 

 

 

Noriah Nor Headshot

Noriah Nor

Administrative Assistant
Email:
nnor@holycross.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arica Clauson headshot '22

Arica Clauson

Marketing & Communications Manager
Email:
aclauson@holycross.edu