Office of the Provost Staff

Provost and Dean of the College

LeshkowichAnn Marie Leshkowich

Interim Provost and Dean of the College

Phone: 508-793-2788
Office: Beaven 230  Box: Provost
Email: provost@holycross.edu
Biography

Deans of the Faculty

Faculty Photo PlaceholderLorelle Semley

Dean of the Faculty

Phone: 508-793-2769
Office: O'Kane 388   Box: DOF
Email: lsemley@holycross.edu
Biography

 

EbbottMadeline Vargas

Dean of the Faculty

Phone: 508-793-2335
Office: Fenwick116B   Box: DOF
Email: mvargas@holycross.edu
Biography

 

 

Experiential Learning and Student Success

CassLoren Cass

Dean of Experiential Learning and Student Success

Phone: 508-793-3009
Office: Smith 224 Box: 12A
Email: lcass@holycross.edu
Biography

 

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Tomicka Wagstaff Vice Provost for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Tomicka Wagstaff 

Vice Provost and Associate Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion   

Phone: 508-793-3009
Office: Smith 224 Box: 12A
Email: twagstaf@holycross.edu

 

Office Staff

Ann MacGillivray

Executive Assistant to the Provost and Dean of the College

Phone: 508-793-2661
Office: Fenwick 111 Box: Provost
Email: amacgill@holycross.edu

Donna Hebert

Executive Assistant to the Deans of the Faculty

Phone: 508-793-2335
Office:  Fenwick 116B Box: DOF
Email: dhebert@holycross.edu

Joanne Lovejoy

Assistant Director for Faculty Records

Phone: 508-793-3699
Office: Fenwick 114 Box: DEAN
Email: jlovejoy@holycross.edu

Related Information