Office of the Provost

Headshot of Provost Elliot Visconsi

Elliott Visconsi

Provost and Dean of the College

Phone: 508-793-2661
Office: Fenwick 111  Box: Provost
Email: provost@holycross.edu
Biography

 

seider

Aaron Seider

Dean of the Faculty

Phone: 508-793-3976
Office: Fenwick 423  Box: 117A
Email: aseider@holycross.edu
Biography

 

Image

Jumi Hayaki

Dean of Faculty Development

Phone: 508-793-2612
Office: Beaven 336   Box: 217A
Email: jhayaki@holycross.edu
Biography

 

Image

Daniel Klinghard

Dean of Educational and Academic Experience

Phone: 508-793-2361
Office: Fenwick 322 Box: 70A
Email: dklingha@holycross.edu
Biography

 

 

Head shot of Bernard Akatu

Bernard Akatu

Associate Provost, Assessment, Analytics & Planning

Phone: 508-793-3647
Office: Smith Hall, room 232 
Emailbakatu@holycross.edu

 

Headshot of Elisabeth Hiles

Elisabeth Hiles

Associate Provost, Strategic Initiatives and Chief of Staff

Phone: 508-793-2613
Office: Fenwick 124
Emailehiles@holycross.edu

 

Ann MacGillivray

Assistant Director, Academic Initiatives

Phone: 508-793-2661
Office: Fenwick 111 Box: Provost
Email: amacgill@holycross.edu

 

Donna Hebert

Assistant Director, Faculty Affairs

Phone: 508-793-2335
Office:  Fenwick 116B Box: DOF
Email: dhebert@holycross.edu

 

Joanne Lovejoy

Assistant Director for Faculty Records

Phone: 508-793-3699
Office: Fenwick 114 Box: DEAN
Email: jlovejoy@holycross.edu

 

Cheyenne Hamel

Academic Governance Manager

Phone: 508-793-2316
Office: Fenwick 114 
Emailchamel@holycross.edu

 

Naya Burshan

Office Coordinator

Phone: 508-793-3729
Emailnaburshan@holycross.edu

 

Related Information