You are here

Office of the Provost Staff

Provost and Dean of the College

Margaret N. Freije

Provost and Dean of the College

Phone: 508-793-2661
Office: Fenwick 111  Box: Provost
Email: provost@holycross.edu
Bio » 

 

Dean(s) of the Faculty

DustinChristopher A. Dustin

Dean of the Faculty

Phone: 508-793-2335
OfficeFenwick 116B Box: DOF
Email: cdustin@holycross.edu
Bio » 

 

 

EbbottMary Ebbott

Dean of the Faculty

Phone: 508-793-2335
Office: Fenwick116B   Box: DOF
Email: mebbott@holycross.edu
Bio » 

 

Experiential Learning and Student Success

CassLoren Cass

Dean of Experiential Learning and Student Success

Phone: 508-793-3009
Office: Smith 224 Box: 12A
Email: lcass@holycross.edu
Bio »

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

AmitAmit Taneja

Dean for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion / Chief Diversity Officer  

Phone: 508-793-3009
Office: Smith 224 Box: 12A
Email: ataneja@holycross.edu
Bio »

 

Strategic Initiatives

schaeffercropDenise Schaeffer

Director, Strategic Initiatives

Phone: 508-793-2661
Office: Fenwick 111 Box: Provost
Email: dschaeffer@holycross.edu
Bio »

 

Office Staff

Helene Uysal

Director, Academic Budget and Operations

Phone: 508-793-2542
Office: Fenwick 114 Box: Provost
Email: huysal@holycross.edu

Ann MacGillivray

Executive Assistant to the Provost and Dean of the College

Phone: 508-793-2661
Office: Fenwick 111 Box: Provost
Email: amacgill@holycross.edu

Donna Hebert

Executive Assistant to the Deans of the Faculty

Phone: 508-793-2335
Office:  Fenwick 116B Box: DOF
Email: dhebert@holycross.edu

Joanne Lovejoy

Assistant Director for Faculty Records

Phone: 508-793-3699
Office: Fenwick 114 Box: DEAN
Email: jlovejoy@holycross.edu

Crystal Orton

Academic Office Coordinator, Provost Office

Phone: 508-793-2541
Office: Fenwick 114
Emailcorton@holycross.edu

Molly Heidemann

Executive Assistant to the Deans/Office of the Provost

Phone: 508-793-3009
Office: Smith 224 Box: 12A
Email: mheidema@holycross.edu

Related Information