You are here

Contact Us

Main Number: 508-793-3391
Employment Verifications: 508-793-2354

 

Benefits: Alan Hurley 
Employee Relations: Bruce Bacon
Employee Engagement/Service Awards: Kate Kilby
HRIS/PeopleSoft: Karen Brosnihan
Organizational Development: Kate Kilby
Performance Development/Salary Planning: Kate Kilby
Recruitment/Onboarding/Employment: Debbie Paquette
Time Entry/Time Approval (KRONOS): Karen Brosnihan
Training: Kate Kilby
Wellness: Melissa Cutroni
Workers Comp/Accident Reporting/Safety: Melissa Cutroni

 

 

 


 

David Achenbach

Director of Human Resources

phone: (508) 793-3320
email: dachenba@holycross.edu 

Kate Kilby

Senior Associate Director

Human Resources & Organizational Development & Training

phone: (508) 793-3568
email: kkilby@holycross.edu

Alan Hurley

Associate Director of Human Resources/Benefits

phone: (508) 793-2426
email: ahurley@holycross.edu

Debbie Paquette

Assistant Director of Human Resources/Employment

phone:(508) 793-3756
email: dpaquett@holycross.edu

Bruce Bacon

Associate Director of Human Resources/Employee Relations

phone:(508) 793-3423
email: bbacon@holycross.edu

Karen Brosnihan

Associate Director of Human Resources/HRIS

phone:(508) 793-2425
email: kbrosnih@holycross.edu

Melissa Cutroni

Office Coordinator III & Wellness

phone: (508) 793-3566
email: mcutroni@holycross.edu 

Patricia Halpin

Records Coordinator

phone: (508) 793-2354
email:  phalpin@holycross.edu 

Jean Leavitt

Human Resources Information Systems Technical Specialist

phone: (508) 793-3018
email: jleavitt@holycross.edu

Cheryl Archambeault

Employment Coordinator

phone: (508) 793-2756
email: carchamb@holycross.edu

Peggy Boyd

Benefits Coordinator

phone: (508) 793-2424
email: mboyd@holycross.edu