Contact Us

Office of Human Resources

Campus location: Smith 101
Phone: 508-793-3391
Email: HR@holycross.edu

Area of Oversight Name Email Address Extension
Benefits, Leaves

Donna-Rae Kenneally
Maria Martone
Callie Hall

dkenneal@holycross.edu
msmarton@holycross.edu
chall@holycross.edu

Ext: 2426
Ext. 3568
Ext. 2424
Compensation Bruce Bacon
Melanie Francis
bbacon@holycross.edu
mfrancis@holycross.edu
Ext. 2542
Ext. 2354
Employee Records Nancy Letendre
Jean Leavitt
nletendr@holycross.edu
jleavitt@holycross.edu
Ext. 2425
Ext. 3018
Employee Relations Kristan Coffey
Merrilee Grenier
kcoffey@holycross.edu
mgrenier@holycross.edu
Ext. 3040
Ext. 3957
Hiring, Recruitment
Deb Paquette
Elizabeth McBride

dpaquett@holycross.edu
emcbride@holycross.edu

Ext. 3756
Ext. 3601
Onboarding, Development, Exits Sarah Staley
Kim McCullen
sstaley@holycross.edu
kmcculle@holycross.edu
Ext. 3915
Ext. 2756
All HR Services Marymichele Delaney
Melissa Cutroni
mdelaney@holycross.edu
mcutroni@holycross.edu
Ext. 3320
Ext. 3566

Office Staff

 

woman standing outside wearing a white shirt with short hair smiling at the camera

Marymichele Delaney
Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
mdelaney@holycross.edu
508-793-3320

Benefits and Leaves

 

Donna-Rae Kenneally
Director of Benefits
dkenneal@holycross.edu
508-793-2426

maria martone

Maria Martone
Benefits Consultant
msmarton@holycross.edu
508-793-3568

 

caroline hall

Caroline Hall
Benefits Specialist
chall@holycross.edu
508-793-2424

Compensation - Total Rewards, HRIS Systems

bruce bacon

Bruce Bacon
Deputy Chief Human Resources Officer
bbacon@holycross.edu
508-793-3423

melanie francis

Melanie Francis
Assistant Director, Compensation
mfrancis@holycross.edu
508-793-2354

jean leavitt

Jean Leavitt
HR Systems Administrator
jleavitt@holycross.edu
508-793-3018

nancy letendre

Nancy Letendre
Senior HR Systems Analyst
nletendr@holycross.edu
508-793-2425

 

Christopher Mercier
Application Support Specialist
cmercier@holycross.edu
508-793-2312

Employee Relations – Policies and Procedures, Compliance, Labor and Employee Relations

kristan coffey

Kristan Coffey
Director HR/Employee Relations
kcoffey@holycross.edu
508-793-3040

merrillee

Merrilee Grenier
Assistant Director, Employee Relations
mgrenier@holycross.edu
508-793-3957

Recruitment – Hiring; Onboarding; Employment


 

deb paquette

Deborah Paquette
Associate Director, Recruitment
dpaquett@holycross.edu
508-793-3756

elizabeth mcbride

Elizabeth McBride
HR Coordinator
emcbride@holycross.edu
508-793-3601

Wellness, Workers’ Compensation, Accident Reporting, Safety

melissa cutroni

Melissa Cutroni
HR Administrator
mcutroni@holycross.edu
508-793-3566

Workforce Development – Performance Management; Employee Development

sarah staley

Sarah Staley
Director Workforce Development
sstaley@holycross.edu
508-793-3915

Kim McCullen

Kimberly McCullen
Workforce Development Specialist
kmcculle@holycross.edu 
508-793-2756