Contact Us

Office of Human Resources

Campus location: Smith 101
Phone: 508-793-3391
Email: HR@holycross.edu

Area of Oversight Name Email Address Extension
Benefits, Leaves Maria Martone
Callie Hall
msmarton@holycross.edu
chall@holycross.edu
Ext. 3568
Ext. 2424
Compensation Bruce Bacon
Melanie Francis
bbacon@holycross.edu
mfrancis@holycross.edu
Ext. 2542
Ext. 2354
Employee Records Nancy Letendre
Jean Leavitt
nletendr@holycross.edu
jleavitt@holycross.edu
Ext. 2425
Ext. 3018
Employee Relations Kristan Coffey
Merrilee Grenier
kcoffey@holycross.edu
mgrenier@holycross.edu
Ext. 3040
Ext. 3957
Hiring, Recruitment Sarah Carter
Deb Paquette
Elizabeth McBride
secarter@holycross.edu
dpaquett@holycross.edu

emcbride@holycross.edu
Ext. 3787
Ext. 3756
Ext. 3601
Onboarding, Development, Exits Sarah Staley
Kim McCullen
sstaley@holycross.edu
kmcculle@holycross.edu
Ext. 3915
Ext. 2756
All HR Services Marymichele Delaney
Melissa Cutroni
mdelaney@holycross.edu
mcutroni@holycross.edu
Ext. 3320
Ext. 3566

Office Staff

Marymichele Delaney

Marymichele Delaney
Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
mdelaney@holycross.edu
508-793-3320

 

Benefits and Leaves

Maria Martone

Maria Martone
Director of Benefits
msmarton@holycross.edu
508-793-3568

 

Caroline Hall

Caroline Hall
Benefits Specialist
chall@holycross.edu
508-793-2424

 

Compensation - Total Rewards, HRIS Systems

 

close up of man with a dark blazer smiling at the camera with green leaves behind him.

Bruce Bacon
Deputy Chief Human Resources Officer
bbacon@holycross.edu
508-793-3423

 
 
 
 

 Melanie Francis

Melanie Francis
Assistant Director, Compensation
mfrancis@holycross.edu
508-793-2354

 

 Jean Leavitt

Jean Leavitt
HR Systems Administrator
jleavitt@holycross.edu
508-793-3018

 

 Nancy Letendre

Nancy Letendre
Senior HR Systems Analyst
nletendr@holycross.edu
508-793-2425

 

Employee Relations – Policies and Procedures, Compliance, Labor and Employee Relations

 Kristan Coffey

Kristan Coffey
Director HR/Employee Relations
kcoffey@holycross.edu
508-793-3040

 

 Merrilee Grenier

Merrilee Grenier
HR Employee Relations & Compliance Specialist
mgrenier@holycross.edu
508-793-3957

 

Recruitment – Hiring; Onboarding; Employment

 Sarah Carter

Sarah Carter
Director Recruitmen
secarter@holycross.edu
508-793-3787

 

 Deborah Paquette

Deborah Paquette
Associate Director, Recruitment
dpaquett@holycross.edu
508-793-3756

 

 

standard image placeholder purple shield with a white sun like structure in the middle

Elizabeth McBride
HR Coordinator
emcbride@holycross.edu
508-793-3601

 

Wellness, Workers’ Compensation, Accident Reporting, Safety Awards

 Melissa Cutroni

Melissa Cutroni
HR Administrator
mcutroni@holycross.edu
508-793-3566

 

Workforce Development – Performance Management; Employee Development

 Sarah Staley

Sarah Staley
Director Workforce Development
sstaley@holycross.edu
508-793-3915

 

 Kimberly McCullen

Kimberly McCullen
Workforce Development Specialist
kmcculle@holycross.edu 
508-793-2756