You are here

Faculty & Staff

Amy Singleton Adams

Associate Professor, Modern Languages (Russian)
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Madison
Email: aadams@holycross.edu 
Additional Information »

 

 

 

 

Lorraine C. Attreed

Professor, History
Ph.D., Harvard University
Email:lattreed@holycross.edu 
Additional Information »

 

 

 

Jeffrey Bernstein

Professor, Philosophy
Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
Email:jbernste@holycross.edu 
Additional Information »

 

 

 

 

Christine Coch

Associate Professor, English
Ph.D., University of Chicago 
Email:ccoch@holycross.edu  
Additional Information »

 

 

 

John T. Cull

Professor, Spanish
Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email:jcull@holycross.edu  
Additional Information »

 

 

 

 

Daniel J. DiCenso

Coordinator, Assistant Professor, Music
Ph.D., University of Cambridge
Email:ddicenso@holycross.edu  
Additional Information »

 

 

 

 

Francisco Gago-Jover

Professor, Spanish
Ph.D. University of Wisconsin - Madison
Email:fgagojov@holycross.edu  
Additional Information »

 

 

 

 

David E. Karmon

Associate Professor, Visual Arts
Architectural Studies Advisor 

Ph.D.,Harvard University, M. Arch., Yale University
Email:dkarmon@holycross.edu
 

 

 

 

Amanda Luyster

Lecturer, Visual Arts
Ph.D.,Harvard University
Email:aluyster@holycross.edu  
Additional Information »

 

 

 

Joanne M. Pierce

Professor, Religious Studies
Ph.D., University of Notre Dame
Email:jpierce@holycross.edu  
Additional Information »

 

 

 

Virginia C. Raguin

Professor, Visual Arts, Rev. John E. Brooks, S.J., Chair in the Humanities
Ph.D.,Yale University
Email:vraguin@holycross.edu  
Additional Information »

 

 

 

Giovanni Spani

Associate Professor, Modern Languages (Italian)
Ph.D. Indiana University
Email:gspani@holycross.edu  
Additional Information »

 

 

 

 

Sarah Stanbury

Professor, English
Ph.D., Duke University
Email:sstanbur@holycross.edu  
Additional Information »

 

 

 

Cynthia L. Stone

Associate Professor, Spanish
Ph.D. University of Michigan
Email:cstone@holycross.edu  
Additional Information »

 

 

 

Edward J. Vodoklys S.J.

Senior Lecturer, Classics
Ph.D., Harvard University
Email:evodokly@holycross.edu 
Additional Information »

 

 

 

 

Jessica P. Waldoff

Associate Professor, Music
Ph.D., Cornell University
Email:jwaldoff@holycross.edu  
Additional Information »

 

 

 

Helen M. Whall

Professor, English
Ph.D., Yale University
Email:hwhall@holycross.edu  
Additional Information »