Contact

Michelle Sterk Barrett

director center for liberal arts in the world jd powers

Director, J.D. Power Center for Liberal Arts in the World
Email
: msbarret@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 332
Phone: 508-793-3006

 

 

 

 

Fatima Oseida

fatima

Assistant Director, J.D. Power Center for Liberal Arts in the World
Email
: foseida@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 334
Phone: 508-793-3917

 

 

 

 

Daniel Bitran

professor bitran pyschology department

Science Coordinator, Weiss Summer Research Program
Professor, Psychology

Email: dbitran@holycross.edu
Office: Beaven 426 Phone: 508-793-3329
Additional Information »

 

 

 

 

Anthony Cashman

tony cashman

Director, Office of Distinguished Fellowships and Graduate Studies, Summer Research in the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Fine Arts
Email: acashman@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 333 
Phone: 508-793-2353

 

 

 

Mary Conley

mary conley professor history and director of scholarship in action

Director, Scholarship in Action
Professor, History
Email: 
mconley@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 372
Phone: 508-793-2493
Additional Information »

 

 

 

Gary DeAngelis

lecturer religious studies

Director, Washington Semester Program
Lecturer, Religious Studies

Email: gdeangel@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 326
Phone: 508-793-2498
Additional Information »

 

 

 

 

Maryanne Finn

Coordinator of Semester Programs and Academic Internships

Coordinator of Semester Programs and Academic Internships
Email:mfinn@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 327
Phone: 508-793-2498

 

 

 

 

Diane Girard

administrative assistant jd powers

Administrative Assistant, J.D. Power Center for Liberal Arts in the World
Email:dgirard@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 333
Phone: 508-793-3890

 

 

 

Isabelle Jenkins

interim director donelan office


Interim Director, Donelan Office of Community-Based Learning
Email: ijenkins@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 323
Phone: 508-793-3007

 

 

 

 

Mattie Carroll

carroll

Experiential Learning Fellow, Donelan Office of Community-Based Learning
Email: macarrol@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 322
Phone: 508-793-3950

 

 

 

 

Alison Mangiero

alison mangiero director new york city programs

Director, New York City Programs
Email: amangier@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-3695

 

 

 

 

Theresa Michniewicz

administrative assistant JD Powers center

Administrator for Budgets and Operations, Center for Interdisciplinary Studies and J.D. Power Center for Liberal Arts in the World
Email: tmichnie@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 328
Phone: 508-793-2497