You are here

Contact

Daniel Klinghard

Director, J.D. Power Center for Liberal Arts in the World
Email: 
dklingha@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-2361
Office: Smith 323 P.O. Box: 70A
Additional Information »

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Sterk Barrett

Director, Donelan Office of Community-Based Learning
Email
: msbarret@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 332
Phone: 508-793-3006

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Bitran

Science Coordinator, Weiss Summer Research Program
Email: dbitran@holycross.edu
Office: Beaven 426 Phone: (508) 793-3329
Additional Information »

 

 

 

 

 

Anthony Cashman

Director, Office of Distinguished Fellowships and Graduate Studies
Email: acashman@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 333 
Phone: (508) 793-2353

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Conley

Director, Scholarship in Action
Email: 
mconley@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 372
Phone: (508) 793-2493
Additional Information »

 

 

 

 

Gary DeAngelis

Director, Washington Semester Program
Email: gdeangel@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 326
Phone: (508) 793-2498
Additional Information »

 

 

 

 

 

Maryanne Finn

Coordinator of Semester Programs and Academic Internships
Email:mfinn@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 327
Phone: (508) 793-2498

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Finne

Administrative Assistant, J.D. Power Center for Liberal Arts in the World
Email: 
sfinne@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 325
Phone: (508) 793-2725

 

 

 

 

 

Isabelle Jenkins


Associate Director, Donelan Office of Community-Based Learning

Email: ijenkins@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 334
Phone: (508) 793-3007

 

 

 

 

 

Alison Mangiero

Director, New York City Programs
Email: amangier@holycross.edu
Phone: (508) 793-3695

 

 

 

 

 

 

Theresa Michniewicz

Administrator for Budgets and Operations, Center for Interdisciplinary Studies and J.D. Power Center for Liberal Arts in the World
Email: tmichnie@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 328
Phone: (508) 793-2497

 

 

 

 

Chris Ricciardi

Experiential Learning Fellow
Email: cricciar@holycross.edu
Office: Smith 325
Phone: (508) 793-2513