Health Services Staff

Health Services Director

Kelsey R. DeVoe, MSN ,FNP-C
Director of Health Services, Nurse Practitioner
krdevoe@holycross.edu

Kim Bombaci, M.D.
Health Services Medical Director, Coordinator for Physician Services
bombacik@holycross.edu

Health Services Associate Director

Darlene Menz, MS, CNP, ANP-BC, DipACLM
Nurse Practitioner 
dmenz@holycross.edu

Medical Staff

Ann Zimage, RN-BC
Registered Nurse
azimage@holycross.edu

Kristin Gauthier, RN-BSN
Public Health RN, Staff Registered Nurse
kgauthier@holycross.edu

Leslie Holland, RD, MSN, FNP-BC 
Nurse Practitioner 
lholland@holycross.edu

Alexandra Weld, MS, FNP-BC, DipACLM
Nurse Practitioner
abradstr@holycross.edu

Edmond Zaccaria, M.D.
Board Certified Family Practice Physicians (affiliated with UMass Memorial Health Care Inc.)
 

Office Staff

Michele Urso
Office Coordinator
murso@holycross.edu