Leadership Team

In addition to their individual administrative responsibilities, the senior leadership at Holy Cross shares a common goal, rooted in our mission: to provide students with the best educational experience in the Jesuit tradition available at any undergraduate institution. 

Leadership Team

Vincent D. Rougeau

President 
Phone: 508-793-2525 
Office: Fenwick 119 P.O. Box: PRES
Email: HCPresident@holycross.edu 
Office of the President

Dorothy Hauver

Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance, Treasurer 
Phone:
 508-793-2327
Office: O'Kane 158 P.O. Box: VPFIN
Email: dhauver@holycross.edu
Administration and Finance

Heather Hayes 

Senior Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Chief of Staff
Phone: 508-793-2525 
Office: Fenwick 119 P.O. Box: PRES
Email: hhayes@holycross.edu
Office of the President

Kit Hughes

Associate Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics, Athletics Director
Phone:
 508-793-2582 
Office:   Luth 245
Email: chughes@holycross.edu
Athletics Department

Ilisa Hurowitz

Interim Vice President for Advancement 
Phone: 508-793-3776
Office: O'Kane 256B P.O. Box: DEV
Email: ihurowitz@holycross.edu
Office of Advancement 

Cornell LeSane

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone: 508-793-2544 
Office: Fenwick 124 P.O. Box: ADM
Email: clesane@holycross.edu
Office of Admission

Ann Marie Leshkowich

Interim Provost and Dean of the College 
Phone:
 508-793-2335
Office: Fenwick 116 P.O. Box: Provost
Email: aleshkow@holycross.edu
Office of the Provost and Dean of the College

Michele Murray

Senior Vice President for Student Development and Mission/Dean of Students
Phone:
 508-793-2414
Office: Hogan 109 P.O. Box: 13A
Email: mmurray@holycross.edu
Student Development

Angela Schaeffer

Interim Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Phone:
508-793-2419
Office: Hogan 3 P.O. Box: PR
Email: apschaef@holycross.edu
College Marketing and Communications

Elizabeth S. Small

Vice President, General Counsel
Phone:
508-793-2419
Office: O'Kane 158 P.O. Box: PRES
Email: esmall@holycross.edu
Office of the General Counsel

Tomicka Wagstaff

Vice Provost and Associate Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Phone:
508-793-3009
Office: Smith 222 P.O. Box: 12A
Email: twagstaf@holycross.edu
Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion