You are here

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Edward Isser

Professor, Chair
W. Arthur Garrity, Sr. Professor in Human Nature, Ethics and Society

Ph.D., Stanford University
Fields: Shakespeare, Literature & Directing
Email: eisser@holycross.edu  
Office: O'Kane 490 Phone: 508-793-2494
Additional Information »

 

 

Lynn Kremer

Professor and The Rev. John E. Brooks, S.J., Chair in the Humanities
M.F.A., Brandeis University
Fields: Acting & Voice
Email: lkremer@holycross.edu 
Office: O'Kane 470 Phone: 508-793-2462
Additional Information »

 

 

Steve Vineberg

Distinguished Professor of Arts and Humanities
Ph.D., Stanford University
Fields: History, Literature, Criticism & Film
Email: svineber@holycross.edu  
Office: 
O'Kane 469 Phone: 508-793-2791
Additional Information »

 

 

 

Barbara L. Craig

Associate Professor
M.F.A. University of Minnesota
Fields: Set & Lighting Design, Technical Production
Email: bcraig@holycross.edu  
Office: O'Kane 491 Phone: 508-793-2495
Additional Information »

 

 

Scott Malia

Associate Professor
Ph.D., Tufts University
Fields: Italian Theatre, GLBTQIA Theatre
Email: smalia@holycross.edu  
Office: O'Kane 492
Additional Information »

 

 

Meaghan Deiter

Professor of Practice:  Musical Theatre and Opera
M.F.A. in Acting, Indiana University; M.M. in Voice, University of Kansas
Fields: Musical Theatre, Opera
Email: mdeiter@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 424 Phone: 508-793-3746

 

 

Eric Culver

Profile Image Name

Director of Music
D.M.A., Catholic University of America
Email: eculver@holycross.edu  
Additional Information »

 

 

 

I Nyoman Catra

Visiting Fellow in Balinese Music, Theatre and Dance
Ph.D., Wesleyan University
Fields: Balinese Theatre
Email: icatra@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 489 Phone: 508-793-2762

 

 

Kurt Hultgren

Lecturer, Costume Design
B.S., Emerson College
Fields: Costume Design
Email: khultgre@holycross.edu  
Office: O'Kane 473 Phone: 508-793-2651
Additional Information »

 

 

Jimena G. Bermejo

Lecturer, Dance, Director of Dance Program
M.F.A. Massachusetts College of Art
Fields: Dance, Movement studies, Performance Art, Multi-disciplinary arts
Email: jbermejo@holycross.edu 
Office: O'Kane 464 Phone: 508-793-2461
Additional Information »

 

Audra Carabetta

Visiting Lecturer, Dance
M.F.A., University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Fields: Dance
Email: acarabet@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 464 Phone: 508-793-2461

 

 

 

Jaclyn Waguespack

Visiting Lecturer, Dance
M.F.A., The Ohio State University
Fields:  Ballet, Basic Dance
Email: jwaguesp@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 464 Phone: 508-793-2461

 

 

Kaela San Lee


Visiting Lecturer, Dance & Movement Specialist
M.Ed., Bank Street College of Education
Fields: Dance
Email: klee@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 464 Phone: 508-793-2461

 

 

Kim Carrell


Visiting Lecturer, Stage Combat
M.F.A. in Staging Shakespeare - University of Exeter (UK)
Fields:  Stage Combaat, Fight Choreography
Email: kcarrell@g.holycross.edu
Office:  O'Kane 464 Phone: 508-793-2461

 

Staff

 

Robert Mack

Technical Director
B.S., State University of New York College at Oneonta
Fields: Technical direction
Email: rmack@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 488 Phone: 508-793-3455
Additional Information »

 

 

Matt Wasser

Technical Theatre Fellow
M.A. Guildhall School of Music and Drama
Fields:  Technical Production and Design
Email: mwasser@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 375 Phone: 508-793-3455

 

Chris Goguen

Costume Shop Manager
B.S., Framingham State University
Email: cgoguen@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 491 Phone: 508-793-2495

 

 

Joan Townsend

Office Coordinator
B.S., Lewis and Clark College
Teaching Credential, California State Polytechnic College, Pomona
Fields: Production Manager
Email: jtownsen@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 471 Phone: 508-793-3490