You are here

Faculty & Staff

Edward Isser

Professor, Chair
Ph.D., Stanford University
Fields: Shakespeare, Literature & Directing
Email:eisser@holycross.edu  
Office: O'Kane 490 Phone: 508-793-2494
Additional Information »

 

 

Lynn Kremer

Professor
M.F.A., Brandeis University
Fields: Acting & Voice
Email:lkremer@holycross.edu 
Office: O'Kane 470 Phone: 508-793-2462
Additional Information »

 

 

Steve Vineberg

Professor
Ph.D., Stanford University
Fields: History, Literature, Criticism & Film
Email:svineber@holycross.edu  
Office: 
O'Kane 469 Phone: 508-793-2791
Additional Information »

 

 

Barbara L. Craig

Associate Professor
M.F.A. University of Minnesota
Fields: Set & Lighting Design, Technical Production
Email:bcraig@holycross.edu  
Office: O'Kane 491 Phone: 508-793-2495
Additional Information »

 

 

Scott Malia

On Leave Spring 2018
Associate Professor

Ph.D., Tufts University
Fields: Italian Theatre, GLBTQIA Theatre
Email:smalia@holycross.edu  
Office: O'Kane 492
Additional Information »

 

 

I Nyoman Catra

Visiting Fellow in Balinese Music, Theatre and Dance
Ph.D., Wesleyan University
Fields: Balinese Theatre
Email:icatra@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 489 Phone: 508-793-2762

 

 

Kurt Hultgren

Lecturer, Costume Design
B.S., Emerson College
Fields: Costume Design
Email:khultgre@holycross.edu  
Office: O'Kane 473 Phone: 508-793-2651
Additional Information »

 

 

Rebecca Gibel

Visiting Lecturer
M.F.A. Brown University
Fields: Acting
Email:rgibel@holycross.edu  
Office: O'Kane 464 Phone: 508-793-2461
Additional Information »

 

 

Jimena G. Bermejo

Lecturer, Dance, Director of Dance Program
M.F.A. Massachusetts College of Art
Fields: Dance, Movement studies, Performance Art, Multi-disciplinary arts
Email:jbermejo@holycross.edu 
Office: O'Kane 464 Phone: 508-793-2461
Additional Information »

 

Audra Carabetta

Visiting Lecturer, Dance
M.F.A., University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Fields: Dance
Email:acarabet@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 464 Phone: 508-793-2461

 

 

Kaela San Lee


Visiting Lecturer, Dance & Movement Specialist
M.Ed., Bank Street College of Education
Fields: Dance
Email:klee@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 464 Phone: 508-793-2461

 

 

Jennifer Polins

Visting Lecturer, Dance
Hollins/ADF Masters of Fine Arts in Dance
Fields: Dance
Email:jpolins@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 464 Phone: 508-793-2481
Additional Information »

 

 

Robert Mack

Technical Director
B.S., State University of New York College at Oneonta
Fields: Technical direction
Email: rmack@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 488 Phone: 508-793-3455
Additional Information »

 

 

Chris Goguen

Costume Shop Manager
B.S., Framingham State University
Email: cgoguen@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 491 Phone: 508-793-2495

 

 

Joan Townsend


 

Office Coordinator
Fields: 
Production Manager
Email: jtownsen@holycross.edu
Office: O'Kane 471 Phone: 508-793-3490