Contact Us

Library Director's Office: (508) 793-3372
Dinand Circulation Desk/Information: (508) 793-2642
Dinand Reference Desk: (508) 793-2259
Archives & Distinctive Collections: (508) 793-2570
Fenwick Music Library Circulation Desk: (508) 793-2637
O'Callahan Science Library Circulation Desk: (508) 793-2739
Worcester Art Museum Library: (508) 793-4386

Staff

Erica Brennan

Erica Brennan
Library Operations Administrative Coordinator
M. Ed., University of Massachusetts Amherst; B.A. Human Services, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Office: Dinand 112 Email: ebrennan@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-3372
Additional Information»

 

 

 

Alessandro Camarra

Alessandro Camarra
Cataloging Assistant
B.A. Mathematics, College of the Holy Cross; M.L.I.S., University of Rhode Island (URI)
Office: Dinand 110D Email: acamarra@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-2451
Additional Information»

 

 

Sarah Campbell

Sarah Campbell
Assistant Archivist
M.A. Art History, University of Massachusetts Amherst; M.S.I.S., University at Albany; B.A. English, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Office: Dinand 311 Email: scampbel@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-2575
Additional Information»

 

 

Eileen Cravedi

Eileen M. Cravedi
Assistant Director & Head of Access and Discovery Services

Liaison Departments: Global Society Montserrat Cluster, Philosophy, Naval Science, Gender, Sexuality & Women's Studies, Peace & Conflict Studies
B.A. Geography, Clark University; M.A. Geography, University of Georgia
Office: Dinand 103 Email: ecravedi@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-2672
Additional Information»

 

 

Janis DesMarais

Janis L. DesMarais
Visual Literacy & Arts Librarian
Liaison Departments:
Visual Arts, Theatre, Divine Cluster
B.A., Art History, Tufts University; M.A. Art History, University of Massachusetts Amherst; M.S. in Library and Information Science, Simmons University
Office: Dinand 101C
Email: jdesmara@holycross.edu Phone: 508-793-2453
Additional Information»

 

 

Corinne Gabriele

Corinne Gabriele
Archival Assistant

B.A. Archaeological Studies, SUNY at Potsdam
Office: Dinand 301
Email: cgabriel@holycross.edu Phone: 508-793-2570
Additional Information»

 

 

 

Renee Hadad

Renee Hadad
Acquisitions Assistant

B.A. English, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Office: Dinand 110D
Email: rhadad@holycross.edu Phone: 508-793-2420
Additional Information»

 

 

 

Alicia Hansen

Alicia Hansen
Assistant Director & Head of Research, Teaching & Learning
Liaison Departments:
Education, Asian Studies, Deaf Studies
M.L.I.S., LSU Baton Rouge; M.M.E. Piano Pedagogy, University of Oklahoma; B.F.A. English and Piano Performance, Tulane
Office: Dinand 207
Email: ahansen@holycross.ed Phone: 508-793-3533
Additional Information»

 

 

Therese Huaman

Therese C. Huaman
Catalog Librarian
M.S.L.S., Catholic University of America; B.A. History/Political Science, Saint Xavier University
Office: Dinand 110D
Email: thuaman@holycross.edu Phone: 508-793-2638
Additional Information»

 

 

Monica Locker

Monica Locker
Assessment, Teaching & Learning Librarian
Liaison Departments:
 English, Economics/Accounting, Political Science, Legal Studies
M.L.I.S., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey New Brunswick
Office: Dinand 208
Email: mlocker@holycross.edu Phone: 508-793-3473
Additional Information»

 

 

Mary Moran

Mary Moran
Senior Content & Information Strategist

M.L.I.S., University of Rhode Island (URI); B.A. Classics and English, College of the Holy Cross
Office: Dinand 110D
Email: mjmoran@holycross.edu  Phone: 508-793-2478
Additional Information»

 

 

Rebecca Morin

Rebecca Morin
Head Librarian, Worcester Art Museum

M.S. in Library and Information Science, Simmons University; B.A. History, Western New England University
Email: rmorin@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-4386
Additional Information»

 

 

 

Judith Nagata

Judith Nagata
Content Strategist Librarian

M.L.S., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey New Brunswick; B.A. Spanish/History, Douglass Residential College, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey New Brunswick
Office: Dinand 110D
Email: jnagata@holycross.edu Phone: 508-793-2639
Additional Information»

 

 

Bob Scheier

Bob Scheier
Systems Librarian

M.L.S., Queens College (CUNY); B.A., Drama/Communications, University of New Orleans
Office: Dinand 110D
Email: rscheier@holycross.edu Phone: 508-793-3495
Additional Information»

 

 

Mark Shelton

Mark Shelton
Director of Library Services
Ed.D., Johnson & Wales University; M.L.S., University of Missouri - Columbia; B.S., Applied Mathematics, Lyon College
Office: Dinand 112A
Email: mshelton@holycross.edu Phone: 508-793-3371
Additional Information»

 

 

 

Robert Simon

Robert Simon
Music Librarian
Liaison Departments: Music
M.L.I.S., Dominican University; M.M. History and Literature, Ohio University; B.M. Performance, Baldwin-Wallace College
Office: Fenwick 131B
Email: rsimon@holycross.edu Phone: 508-793-2295
Additional Information»

 

 

Susan Skoog

Susan Skoog
Music Library Assistant

M.L.I.S., Simmons University; B.A. Arts Administration, Simmons University Office: Fenwick 131A
Email: sskoog@holycross.edu Phone: 508-793-3341
Additional Information»

 

 

Abby Stambach

Abby Stambach
Head of Archives and Distinctive Collections

M.S.I.S., University at Albany; B.A. History, Gettysburg College
Office: Dinand 312
Email: astambac@holycross.edu Phone: 508-793-2506
Additional Information»

 

 

 

PhilippeTelemaque

Philippe Telemaque
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

Office: Dinand 110D
Email: ptelemaq@holycross.edu Phone: 508-793-3537
Additional Information»

 

 

 

Susan Skoog

Lisa Villa
Digital Scholarship Librarian

M.L.I.S., University of Rhode Island (URI); B.A. English, College of the Holy Cross
Office: Dinand 110D
Email: lvilla@holycross.edu Phone: 508-793-2767
Additional Information»

 

 

Jennifer Whelan

Jennifer Whelan
Coordinator of Research, Teaching & Learning
Liaison Departments:
Africana Studies, Classics, History, Religious Studies; Core Human Questions Montserrat Cluster
M.S.L.I.S., Catholic University of America; B.A. Classics, College of the Holy Cross
Office: Dinand 203
Email: jwhelan@holycross.edu Phone: 508-793-2254
Additional Information»

 

 

Laura Wilson

Laura Wilson
Science Librarian
Liaison Departments:
Biology, Chemistry, Math & Computer Science, Physics, Psychology, Environmental Studies Program
M.S. in Library and Information Science, Simmons University; M.A. French, Boston College; B.A. World Languages, Framingham State University
Office: Swords 104
Email: llwilson@holycross.edu Phone: 508-793-2643
Additional Information»

 

 

Slavica Zukic

Slavica Zukic
Access Services Coordinator

Bachelor of Sports and Physical Education, University of Sarajevo
Office: Dinand 110A
Email: szukic@holycross.edu Phone: 508-793-3550
Additional Information»