You are here

Contact Us

Library Director's Office: (508) 793-3372
Dinand Circulation Desk/Information: (508) 793-2642
Dinand Reference Desk: (508) 793-2259
Archives/Special Collections: (508) 793-2570
Fenwick Music Library Circulation Desk: (508) 793-2637
O'Callahan Science Library Circulation Desk: (508) 793-2739
Worcester Art Museum Library: (508) 793-4385

 

Connect With Us
Facebook Twitter Instagram Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube

 

Staff

Alessandro Camarra

camarra

Cataloging Assistant

BA Mathematics, Holy Cross; MLIS, URI

Email: acamarra@holycross.edu
Office: Dinand 110D Phone:  508-793-2451
Additional Information»

 

Sarah L. Campbell

campbell, sarah

Assistant Archivist

M.A. Art History UMass Amherst; M.S.I.S University at Albany (SUNY); B.A. English UMass Amherst; Certified Archivist

Emailscampbel@holycross.edu
Office: Dinand 311 Phone: 508-793-2575
Additional Information»

 

Eileen M. Cravedi

cravedi

Head of Access and Discovery Services

Liaison Departments: Global Society Montserrat Cluster, Philosophy, Naval Science, Gender, Sexuality & Women's Studies, Peace & Conflict Studies

BA Geography, Clark University; MA Geography, University of Georgia

Email: ecravedi@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 103 Phone: 508-793-2672
Additional Information»

 

Janis L. DesMarais

DesMarais

Visual Literacy & Arts Librarian

Liaison Departments: Visual Arts, Theatre, Divine Cluster

B.A., Art History, Tufts University; M.A., Art History, UMass Amherst; MS, Library & Information Science, Simmons College

Email: jdesmara@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 101C Phone: 508-793-2453
Additional Information»

 

Corinne Gabriele

Gabriele

Archival Assistant

B.A. Archaeological Studies, University at Potsdam (SUNY)

Email:cgabriel@holycross.edu
Office: Dinand 301 Phone: 508-793-2570
Additional Information»

 

Renee Hadad

Hadad

Acquisitions Assistant

B.A. English, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Email: rhadad@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand Phone: 508-793-2420
Additional Information»

 

Alicia Hansen

Hansen

Head of Research, Teaching & Learning

Liaison Departments: Education, Asian Studies, Deaf Studies

BFA, English and Piano Performance, Tulane; MME, Piano Pedagogy, U. of Oklahoma; MLIS, LSU Baton Rouge

Email: ahansen@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 207 Phone: 508-793-3533
Additional Information»

 

Therese C. Huaman

Huaman

Catalog Librarian

M.S.L.S, Catholic University, Washington, D.C.; B.A., History/Political Science, St. Xavier College, Chicago, IL

Email: thuaman@holycross.edu
Office: Dinand 110D Phone: 508-793-2638
Additional Information»

 

Andrew C. Lambert

Lambert

Access Services Coordinator

Email: alambert@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 110D Phone: 508-793-3944
Additional Information»

 

Monica Locker

Locker

Assessment, Teaching & Learning Librarian

Liaison Departments: English, Economics/Accounting, Political Science, Legal Studies

MLIS, Rutgers University

Email: mlocker@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 208 Phone: 508-793-3473
Additional Information»

 

Alexandra McConnon

McConnon

Administrative Assistant 

B.A., Communication, Westfield State University

Email:amcconno@holycross.edu
Office: Dinand 112 Phone: 508-793-3372
Additional Information»

 

Barbara A. Merolli

Merolli

Science Librarian

Liaison Departments: Biology, Chemistry, Math & Computer Science, Physics, Psychology, Environmental Studies Program

MLIS, University of Rhode Island; MBA, Nichols College

Email: bmerolli@holycross.edu 
Office: Swords 104 Phone: 508-793-2643
Additional Information»

 

Mary Moran

Moran

Senior Content & Information Strategist

M.L.I.S. University of Rhode Island; B.A. Classics and English College of the Holy Cross

Email: mjmoran@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 110D  Phone: 508-793-2478
Additional Information»

 

Rebecca Morin

Morin

Head Librarian, Worcester Art Museum

M.L.I.S. Simmons College; B.A. History, Western New England College

Email: rmorin@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-4386
Additional Information»

 

Judith Nagata

Nagata

Content Strategist Librarian

M.L.S. Rutgers University; B.A. Spanish/History, Douglass College, Rutgers University

Email: jnagata@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 110D Phone: 508-793-2639
Additional Information»

 

Carrie Peck

Peck

Science Library Assistant 

Email: cpeck@holycross.edu 
Office: Swords 102 Phone: 508-793-2740
Additional Information»

 

Karen Reilly

Reilly

Associate Director & Head of Content and Information Strategies

M.L.S Southern Connecticut University; B.A. College of the Holy Cross

Email: kreilly@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 209A Phone: 508-793-2520
Additional Information»

 

Jared Rex

Rex

Music Librarian

Liaison Departments: Music, Musical Theatre

M.L.S., University at Buffalo, SUNY; M.A., University at Buffalo, SUNY; B.M. in Piano Performance, The Boston Conservatory; Honors Graduate, Manhattan School of Music Preparatory Division

Email: jrex@holycross.edu 
Office: Fenwick 128A Phone: 508-793-2295
Additional Information»

 

Bob Scheier

Scheier

Systems Librarian

M.L.S Queens College (CUNY); B.A., Drama/Communications, University of New Orleans

Email: rscheier@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand Phone: 508-793-3495
Additional Information»

 

Mark Shelton

Shelton

Director of Library Services

Email: mshelton@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 112A Phone: 508-793-3371
Additional Information»

 

Susan Skoog

Skoog

Music Library Assistant

Email: sskoog@holycross.edu 
Office: Fenwick 128A  Phone:  508-793-3341
Additional Information»

 

Abby Stambach

stamback

Head of Archives and Special Collections

M.S.I.S. University at Albany, SUNY; B.A., History, Gettysburg College

Email: astambac@holycross.edu
Office: Dinand 312   Phone: 508-793-2506
Additional Information»

 

Nicole Tantum

Tantum

Digital Archives Project Strategist

M.L.I.S Simmons College; B.A. Media Studies, Emerson College

Email: ntantum@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 110D  Phone: 508-793-2706
Additional Information»

 

Philippe Telemaque

telemaque

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

Email: ptelemaq@holycross.edu 
Office:  Dinand 110D    Phone: 508-793-3537
Additional Information»

 

Lisa Villa

villa

Digital Scholarship Librarian

M.L.I.S., University of Rhode Island; B.A., English, College of the Holy Cross

Email: lvilla@holycross.edu
Office: Dinand 110A   Phone: 508-793-2767
Additional Information»

 

Jennifer Whelan

whelan

Coordinator of Research, Teaching & Learning

Liaison Departments: Classics, History, Religious Studies; Core Human Questions Montserrat Cluster

MSLIS, The Catholic University of America; B.A., Classics, College of the Holy Cross

Email: jwhelan@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 203 Phone: 508-793-2254
Additional Information»

 

Laura Wilson

wilson

Outreach Librarian

Liaison Departments: Africana Studies, Latin American, Latinx, and Caribbean Studies, Modern Languages & Literatures, Sociology and Anthropology, Spanish, Self Montserrat Cluster

MSLIS, Simmons College; MA, French, Boston College; BA, World Languages, Framingham State University

Emailllwilson@holycross.edu
Office: Dinand 208 Phone: 508-793-3886
Additional Information»

 

Slavica Zukic

Zukic

Access Services Coordinator

Email: szukic@holycross.edu
Office: Dinand 110A   Phone: 508-793-3550
Additional Information»