You are here

Contact Us

Library Director's Office: (508) 793-3372
Dinand Circulation Desk/Information: (508) 793-2642
Dinand Reference Desk: (508) 793-2259
Archives & Distinctive Collections: (508) 793-2570
Fenwick Music Library Circulation Desk: (508) 793-2637
O'Callahan Science Library Circulation Desk: (508) 793-2739
Worcester Art Museum Library: (508) 793-4386

 

Connect With Us
Facebook Twitter Instagram Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube

 

Staff

Alessandro Camarra

camarra

Cataloging Assistant

B.A. Mathematics, College of the Holy Cross; M.L.I.S., University of Rhode Island (URI)

Email: acamarra@holycross.edu
Office: Dinand 110D Phone:  508-793-2451
Additional Information»

 

Sarah L. Campbell

campbell, sarah

Assistant Archivist

M.A. Art History, University of Massachusetts Amherst (UMASS); M.S.I.S., University at Albany, State University of New York (SUNY); B.A. English, University of Massachusetts Amherst (UMASS); Certified Archivist

Emailscampbel@holycross.edu
Office: Dinand 311 Phone: 508-793-2575
Additional Information»

 

Eileen M. Cravedi

cravedi

Head of Access and Discovery Services

Liaison Departments: Global Society Montserrat Cluster, Philosophy, Naval Science, Gender, Sexuality & Women's Studies, Peace & Conflict Studies

B.A. Geography, Clark University; M.A. Geography, University of Georgia

Email: ecravedi@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 103 Phone: 508-793-2672
Additional Information»

 

Janis L. DesMarais

DesMarais

Visual Literacy & Arts Librarian

Liaison Departments: Visual Arts, Theatre, Divine Cluster

B.A., Art History, Tufts University; M.A. Art History, University of Massachusetts Amherst (UMASS); M.S. Library & Information Science, Simmons University

Email: jdesmara@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 101C Phone: 508-793-2453
Additional Information»

 

Corinne Gabriele

Gabriele

Archival Assistant

B.A. Archaeological Studies, State University of New York (SUNY) at Potsdam

Email:cgabriel@holycross.edu
Office: Dinand 301 Phone: 508-793-2570
Additional Information»

 

Renee Hadad

Hadad

Acquisitions Assistant

B.A. English, University of Massachusetts Amherst (UMASS)

Email: rhadad@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 110D Phone: 508-793-2420
Additional Information»

 

Alicia Hansen

Hansen

Head of Research, Teaching & Learning

Liaison Departments: Education, Asian Studies, Deaf Studies

M.L.I.S., Louisiana State University (LSU) Baton Rouge; M.M.E. Piano Pedagogy, University of Oklahoma; B.F.A. English and Piano Performance, Tulane

Email: ahansen@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 207 Phone: 508-793-3533
Additional Information»

 

Therese C. Huaman

Huaman

Catalog Librarian

M.S.L.S., Catholic University of America; B.A. History/Political Science, Saint Xavier University

Email: thuaman@holycross.edu
Office: Dinand 110D Phone: 508-793-2638
Additional Information»

 

Monica Locker

Locker

Assessment, Teaching & Learning Librarian

Liaison Departments: English, Economics/Accounting, Political Science, Legal Studies

M.L.I.S., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey New Brunswick

Email: mlocker@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 208 Phone: 508-793-3473
Additional Information»

 

Barbara A. Merolli

Merolli

Science Librarian

Liaison Departments: Biology, Chemistry, Math & Computer Science, Physics, Psychology, Environmental Studies Program

M.L.I.S., University of Rhode Island (URI); M.B.A., Nichols College

Email: bmerolli@holycross.edu 
Office: Swords 104 Phone: 508-793-2643
Additional Information»

 

Mary Moran

Moran

Senior Content & Information Strategist

M.L.I.S., University of Rhode Island (URI); B.A. Classics and English, College of the Holy Cross

Email: mjmoran@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 110D  Phone: 508-793-2478
Additional Information»

 

Rebecca Morin

Morin

Head Librarian, Worcester Art Museum

M.L.I.S., Simmons University; B.A. History, Western New England University

Email: rmorin@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-4386
Additional Information»

 

Judith Nagata

Nagata

Content Strategist Librarian

M.L.S., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey New Brunswick; B.A. Spanish/History, Douglass Residential College, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey New Brunswick

Email: jnagata@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 110D Phone: 508-793-2639
Additional Information»

 

Carrie Peck

Peck

Science Library Assistant 

Email: cpeck@holycross.edu 
Office: Swords 102 Phone: 508-793-2740
Additional Information»

 

Karen Reilly

Reilly

Associate Director & Head of Content and Information Strategies

M.L.S., Southern Connecticut University; B.A., College of the Holy Cross

Email: kreilly@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 209A Phone: 508-793-2520
Additional Information»

 

Bob Scheier

Scheier

Systems Librarian

M.L.S., Queens College (CUNY); B.A., Drama/Communications, University of New Orleans

Email: rscheier@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 110D Phone: 508-793-3495
Additional Information»

 

Mark Shelton

Shelton

Director of Library Services

Email: mshelton@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 112A Phone: 508-793-3371
Additional Information»

 

Robert Simon

villa

Music Librarian

Liaison Departments: Music

M.L.I.S., Dominican University; M.M. History and Literature, Ohio University; B.M. Performance, Baldwin-Wallace College

Email: rsimon@holycross.edu
Office: Fenwick 128  Phone:  508-793-2295
Additional Information»

 

Susan Skoog

Skoog

Music Library Assistant

Email: sskoog@holycross.edu 
Office: Fenwick 128A  Phone:  508-793-3341
Additional Information»

 

Abby Stambach

stamback

Head of Archives and Distinctive Collections

M.S.I.S., University at Albany, State University of New York (SUNY); B.A. History, Gettysburg College

Email: astambac@holycross.edu
Office: Dinand 312   Phone: 508-793-2506
Additional Information»

 

Philippe Telemaque

telemaque

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

Email: ptelemaq@holycross.edu 
Office:  Dinand 110D    Phone: 508-793-3537
Additional Information»

 

Lisa Villa

villa

Digital Scholarship Librarian

M.L.I.S., University of Rhode Island (URI); B.A. English, College of the Holy Cross

Email: lvilla@holycross.edu
Office:Dinand 110D Phone: 508-793-2767
Additional Information»

 

Jennifer Whelan

whelan

Coordinator of Research, Teaching & Learning

Liaison Departments: Classics, History, Religious Studies; Core Human Questions Montserrat Cluster

M.S.L.I.S., Catholic University of America; B.A. Classics, College of the Holy Cross

Email: jwhelan@holycross.edu 
Office: Dinand 203 Phone: 508-793-2254
Additional Information»

 

Laura Wilson

wilson

Outreach Librarian

Liaison Departments: Africana Studies, Latin American, Latinx, and Caribbean Studies, Modern Languages & Literatures, Sociology and Anthropology, Spanish, Self Montserrat Cluster

M.S.L.I.S., Simmons University; M.A. French, Boston College; B.A. World Languages, Framingham State University

Emailllwilson@holycross.edu
Office: Dinand 208 Phone: 508-793-3886
Additional Information»

 

Slavica Zukic

Zukic

Access Services Coordinator

Email: szukic@holycross.edu
Office: Dinand 110A   Phone: 508-793-3550
Additional Information»