Contact Us / Staff

Office of College Marketing and Communications

One College Street
Hogan 312
Box PR
Worcester, Mass. 01610-2395

Phone: 508-793-2419
Fax: 508-793-2385
www.holycross.edu

News & Story Suggestions 
news@holycross.edu

Holy Cross Magazine
hcmag@holycross.edu

Events Calendar
hcevents@holycross.edu

Web and Digital Communications
web-request@holycross.edu 

Office Staff

Angela Schaeffer
Interim Vice President for Communications and Marketing
apschaef@holycross.edu
508-793-2419

Rebecca Blackwell Loubier '16
Executive Assistant
rblackwe@holycross.edu
508-793-2419

Marketing

Strategic Marketing

Tim Hourihan
Strategic Marketing Manager
thouriha@holycross.edu
508-793-2787

Web Communications

For web communications questions or support, please email web-request@holycross.edu

Communications

John Hill
Director of Communications
jhill@holycross.edu
508-793-3558

Nicoleta Jordan
Assistant Director, Media Relations
njordan@holycross.edu
508-793-3678

Digital Content

Melissa Shaw
Editorial Director
mshaw@holycross.edu
508-793-3064

Avanell Chang
Multimedia Producer
achang@holycross.edu
508-793-2381 

Michael Ivins
Photographer
mivins@holycross.edu
508-793-3769

Natalie Aguilar
Social Media Manager
naguilar@holycross.edu
508-793-3861

Michael Bonner
Writer
mbonner@holycross.edu
508-793-2389  

Megan Bard
Writer
mbardmor@holycross.edu
508-793-3871

Holy Cross Magazine

Melissa Shaw
Editor, Holy Cross Magazine
mshaw@holycross.edu
508-793-3064

Stephen Albano
Designer/Art Director for Holy Cross Magazine
salbano@holycross.edu
508-793-3724