You are here

Contact Us / Staff

Office of College Marketing and Communications

One College Street
Hogan 312
Box PR
Worcester, Mass. 01610-2395

Phone: 508-793-2419
Fax: 508-793-2385
www.holycross.edu

News & Story Suggestions 
news@holycross.edu

Holy Cross Magazine
hcmag@holycross.edu

Events Calendar
hcevents@holycross.edu

Web and Digital Communications
web-request@holycross.edu 


Office Staff

Marisa Gregg
Interim Vice President for Communications
mgregg@holycross.edu
508-793-2720 

Rebecca Blackwell
Executive Assistant
rblackwe@holycross.edu
508-793-2419


Marketing

Bridget Campolettano
Director of Strategic Marketing
bcampole@holycross.edu
508-793-2559

Strategic Marketing

Tim Hourihan
Strategic Marketing Manager
thouriha@holycross.edu
508-793-2787

Digital Content

Avanell Brock 
Multimedia Producer
abrock@holycross.edu
508-793-2381 

Jane Carlton
Writer
jcarlton@holycross.edu 
508-793-3871

Meghan Schatz
Social Media Manager
mschatz@holycross.edu
508-793-2619

Holy Cross Magazine

Melissa Shaw
Editor, Holy Cross Magazine
mshaw@holycross.edu
508-793-3064

Stephen Albano
Designer/Art Director for Holy Cross Magazine
salbano@holycross.edu
508-793-3724

Web Communications

Christian R. Santillo
Associate Director, College Marketing and Communications for College Web Communications
csantill@holycross.edu
508-793-3546

Tobias M. Conio
Manager, Digital Technologies and Senior Web Developer
tconio@holycross.edu
508-793-2389

Nick Markantonatos
Assistant Director, Web Content
nmarkant@holycross.edu
508-793-2245

Communications

John Hill
Media Relations Director
jhill@holycross.edu
508-793-3558

Nicoleta Jordan
Assistant Director, Media Relations
njordan@holycross.edu
508-793-3678