Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Thibaut Schilt

Associate Professor, French and Francophone Studies
Program Coordinator, French and Francophone Studies

Ph.D., Ohio State University
Fields: French-language Cinema, Contemporary French Literature and Culture, Gender Studies, Language
Email: tschilt@holycross.edu
Office: Stein 413  Phone: (508) 793-2609
Additional Information»

 

 

 

Jean Ouédraogo

Eleanor Howard O’Leary Chair in French and Francophone Studies
Ph.D. University of Georgia-Athens
Fields: African and Caribbean Francophone Literatures and Cultures
Email: ojean@holycross.edu
Office: Stein 443  Phone: (508) 793-2795
Additional Information»

 

 

Adele Parker

Visiting Lecturer, French and Francophone Studies
Ph.D. Brown University
Fields: French Literature and Culture, Language
Email: aparker@holycross.edu
Office: Stein 415   Phone: (508) 793-2457

 

 

 

 Mary Ann Coppolino

Visiting Lecturer, French and Francophone Studies
Email: 
mcoppoli@holycross.edu

 

 

 

Kathleen Suchenski

Visiting Lecturer, French and Francophone Studies
Emailksuchens@holycross.edu

 

 

 

Staff

Carolyn Leeman

default image

Academic Administrative Assistant
Email:cleeman@holycross.edu 
Office: Stein 401 Phone: (508) 793-2447

 

 

 

Foreign Language Assistants

For the 2021-2022 academic year, our two French Foreign Language Assistants (FLAs) are Louis Morizot (lmorizot@holycross.edu) from the Université de Bourgogne in Dijon (France) and Samira Hannou (shannou@holycross.edu) from Sciences Po Strasbourg (France). For more information on Louis, click here. For more information on Samira, click here.