You are here

Faculty & Staff

Ericka Fisher

On Leave 2018 - 2019

Associate Professor, Department Chair
Ed. D., University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Fields: Educational psychology, school counseling, multicultural education, social justice education, qualitative research methods in urban settings
Email:efisher@holycross.edu   
Office: Stein 436 PO Box: EDUC Phone: 508-793-3732
Additional Information »

 

 

Lauren Capotosto

Assistant Professor and Joseph H. Maguire '58 Fellow in Education
Ed. D., Harvard Graduate School of Education
Fields: literacy development and instruction across the lifespan, home-school engagement, research methods in education
Email: lcapotos@holycross.edu  
Office: Stein 437 PO Box: EDUC Phone: 508-793-3755
Additional Information »

 

 

 

Ashley Isgro

Visiting Lecturer
M.A., University of Massachusetts, Boston, MA, M.A., University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT
Email: aisgro@holycross.edu
Office: Stein 428 PO Box: EDUC Phone: 508-793-3556
 

 

 

MaryBeth Cashman

Director, Teacher Education Program
M. Ed., Boston College
Email: mcashman@holycross.edu
Office: Stein 433 PO Box: EDUC Phone: 508-793-3802
 

 

 

 

Megan Ober

Field Placement Coordinator
M.B.A., Suffolk University
Email: mober@holycross.edu
Office: Stein 434B PO Box: EDU Phone: 508-793-3831

 

 

 

 

 

Josue Lopez

 


Visiting Lecturer
M. Ed., University of Connecticut
Email: jlopez@holycross.edu
Office: Stein 428 PO Box: EDUC Phone: 508-793-3556 
 

 

 

 

Maura Mahoney


Visiting Lecturer
M.S.W. Boston University
Email: mmahoney@holycross.edu
Office: Stein 428 PO Box: EDUC Phone: 508-793-3556 

 

 

 

 

Maria Nemerowicz


Visiting Lecturer
Ed. D. UMASS Lowell
Email: mnemerow@holycross.edu
Office: Stein 428 PO Box: EDUC Phone: 508-793-3556 

 

 

 

 

David Roach


Visiting Lecturer
M.A. American Studies,  Boston College
Email: droach@holycross.edu
Office: Stein 432 PO Box: EDUC Phone: 508-793-3731 
 

 

 

 

Sally Sullivan


Visiting Lecturer
CAGS in Educational Leadership, Cambridge College
M.Ed., Cambridge College
Email: ssulliv@holycross.edu
Office: Stein 428 PO Box: EDUC Phone: 508-793-3556 
 

 

 

Staff

Kate Riley

Administrative Assistant
Email: kriley@holycross.edu
Office: Stein 435 PO Box: EDUC Phone: 508-793-3556