You are here

Student Government Association


Our Mission Statement:

The Student Government Association is elected by and represents the student body. The SGA works to improve student experience through advocacy and collaboration with other campus offices and organizations. 

SGA is here for you! Contact us anytime.
2017-2018 Vision:

We envision a collaborative and inclusive Student Government Association that works to improve the student experience, prioritize transparency, and place the needs of students at the center of our advocacy efforts.