You are here

Senior Awards

*Class of 2019 Academic Awards information coming soon.*

The following members of the Class of 2019 will be receiving awards for academic excellence and leadership in service. The special ceremony for the presentation of the Academic Awards and the Presidential Service Awards will be held in the Main Reading Room of Dinand Library at 12:30 p.m., on Thursday, May 23. The College community is welcome to attend and celebrate our senior award recipients.