You are here

Faculty & Staff

L. Gabriela Avila-Bront

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Chicago
Fields: Physical and Materials
Email:lavila@holycross.edu 
Office: Haberlin 331 Phone: (508) 793-3461
Additional Information »

 

 

Christopher Barrett

Supply Coordinator, Purchasing Agent
Email:cbarrett@holycross.edu 
Office: Haberlin 232 Phone: (508) 793-2509


 

 

 

Antonet De Souza-Goding

Laboratory Supervisor
Fields: Labs: Analytical, Physical, Inorganic
Email:adesouza@holycross.edu 
Office: Haberlin 312 Phone: (508) 793-3970

 

 

 

Joshua R. Farrell

Thomas E. D'Ambra Associate Professor of Chemistry
Ph.D., Northwestern University
Fields: Inorganic, Nanotechnology
Email:jfarrell@holycross.edu 
Office: Haberlin 237 Phone: (508) 793-2793
Additional Information »

 

 

Richard S. Herrick

Distinguished Professor of Liberal Arts
Ph.D., University of North Carolina
Fields: Inorganic, Bioinorganic
Email:rherrick@holycross.edu 
Office: Haberlin 338 Phone: (508) 793-2490
Additional Information »

 

 

Amber Hupp

On Leave 2017 - 2018
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Email:ahupp@holycross.edu 
Office: Haberlin 334 Phone: (508) 793-2502
Additional Information »
 

 

 

Andre K. Isaacs

Asssistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
Fields: Organic, Synthetic Methods
Email:akisaacs@holycross.edu 
Office: Haberlin 325 Phone: (508) 793-3378
Additional Information »

 

 

Ronald M. Jarret

On Leave 2017 - 2018
Professor
Ph.D., Yale University
Fields: Organic, NMR
Email: rjarret@holycross.edu 
Office: Smith 224, Haberlin 238 Phone: (508) 793-2530
Additional Information »

 

 

Melissa Martone

Chemistry Office Coordinator
Email:
mmartone@holycross.edu
Office: Haberlin 230 Phone: (508) 793-3379

 

 

 

Mary Allison Kelly

Visiting Instructor
Cand., Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email:makelly@holycross.edu
 

 

 

Kathryn Kennedy

Senior Laboratory Supervisor
Fields: Labs: Atoms & Molecules, Equilibrium & Reactivity
Email:kkennedy@holycross.edu 
Office: Smith Labs 258 Phone: (508) 793-2610

 

 

 

Robert Kennedy

Laboratory Supervisor
Fields: Labs: Organic I & II
Email:rkennedy@holycross.edu 


 

 

 

Bob Lahair

Materials Coordinatoor
Email:blahair@holycross.edu 
Office: Haberlin B08 Phone: (508) 793-3348


 

 

 

Elizabeth C. Landis

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Universtiy of Wisconsin, Madison
Fields: Analytics and Materials
Email:elandis@holycross.edu 
Office: Haberlin 335
Additional Information »

 

 

Brian Linton

Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh
Fields: Organic, Biochemistry, Molecular recognition
Email:blinton@holycross.edu 
Office: Haberlin 234 Phone: (508) 793-3560
Additional Information »

 

 

Kenneth V. Mills

Professor, Chair of Sociology and Anthropology
Ph.D., Harvard University
Fields: Biochemistry
Email:kmills@holycross.edu 
Office: Haberlin 337 Phone: (508) 793-3380
Additional Information »

 

 

Sarah A. Petty

Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Liverpool
Fields: Physical, Biophysical
Email:spetty@holycross.edu 
Office: Haberlin 336 Phone: (508) 793-3428
Additional Information »

 

 

Kevin J. Quinn

Professor, Chair
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Madison
Fields: Organic, Natural Products
Email:kquinn@holycross.edu 
Office: Haberlin 236 Phone: (508) 793-3576
Additional Information »

 

 

Bianca R. Sculimbrene

Associate Professor
Ph.D., Boston College
Fields: Organic, Bioorganic
Email:bsculimb@holycross.edu 
Office: Haberlin 332 Phone: (508) 793-3425
Additional Information »

 

 

 

Frank Vellaccio

Associate Professor, Senior Vice President
Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Email:fvellacc@holycross.edu 
Office: Fenwick 111 Phone: (508) 793-3010