You are here

Staff

Command Staff

Interim Director of Public Safety

Sean Kennedy
Email: skennedy@holycross.edu

Assistant Director of Public Safety

Alan Bebka, Lieutenant
EMS Coordinator, Chair, Safety and Training
Representative for Holy Cross club sports

Email: abebka@holycross.edu

Scheduling and Communications Supervisor

Cynthia Price
CORI Administrator, CJIS Representative
Email: cprice@holycross.edu

Associate Director of Transportation

Jerome Maday, III
Email: jmaday@holycross.edu

 

 

Sergeants

Keith Rockwood
Accreditation Information Officer
Email: krockwoo@holycross.edu

Brian Hayes
Crime Prevention Officer; Community Policing Representative
Email: bhayes@holycross.edu

Josh Barriere
Evidence/Property Control Supervisor, Infectious Control Officer
Email: jbarrier@holycross.edu

Michael Nzuki
Fire Safety Officer
Email: mnzuki@holycross.edu

 

Police Officers

James McNamara
Email: jmcnamar@holycross.edu

Travis Hunt
Email: thunt@holycross.edu

Kate Mills
Email: kemills@holycross.edu

Leonard Clementi
Email: lclement@holycross.edu

James Kimble
Email: jkimble@holycross.edu

Michael Fazio
Email: mfazio@holycross.edu

Heather Welsh
Email: hwelsh@holycross.edu

Eric Lane
Email: elane@holycross.edu

Daniel Lopez
Email: dhlopez@holycross.edu

Michael Hutchinson
Email: mhutchin@holycross.edu

Manuel Depina
Email: mdepina@holycross.edu

Laura Nussberger
Email: lnussber@holycross.edu

 

Traffic Enforcement Officer

 

Charles Spaziante
Email: cspazian@holycross.edu

 

On-Call Officers

Leonard Soloperto
Email: lsoloper@holycross.edu

Nikkya Jackson
Email: njackson@holycross.edu

Zachary Ford
Email:zford@holycross.edu

Andrew Gribbons
Email: agribbon@holycross.edu

John Melkonian
Email: jmelkoni@holycross.edu

 

Dispatchers

Maureen McCann
Email: mmccann@holycross.edu

Sean Parretti-Noone
Email: sparrett@holycross.edu

Takenya Carpenter
Email: tcarpent@holycross.edu

 

Part-Time Dispatchers

Walter Sheehan
Email: wsheehan@holycross.edu

Corey Mahoney
Email: cmahoney@holycross.edu

John Donatelli
Email: jdonatel@holycross.edu


Office Staff

Barbara Deyette
Administrative Assistant
Notary Public M-F 8a-3p
Email: bdeyette@holycross.edu

Gail Carter
Clerical Assistant
Email: gcarter@holycross.edu