You are here

Sanctae Crucis Award Recipients

From left: Margaret Freije, provost and dean of the College; Thomas Beecher, Jr. ’56; Deborah Fuller ’91; Stephen Harbeck ’68; Katherine Gallagher ’92; Col. Malcolm Joseph ’71; Rev. Philip Boroughs, president of the College.

The recipients of the 2017 Sanctae Crucis Awards are listed below. Click on any of their names to learn more about them.

2017 Sanctae Crucis Awards Recipients