You are here

Contact Us

Office Location/Phone:

O'Kane Hall, Room 158
Phone:
508-793-2327
Fax: 508-793-2362

Staff:

Dorothy A. Hauver
Vice President for Administration and Finance
508-793-2327
dhauver@holycross.edu

Elizabeth R. Dionne, CPA
Director of Finance and Assistant Treasurer
508-793-3659
edionne@holycross.edu

Timothy Jarry
Chief Investment Officer
508-793-2515
investments@holycross.edu

Tracy Kennedy, J.D.
Interim Director of Title IX Initiatives/Clery Act Compliance
508-793-3336
tkennedy@holycross.edu

Ellen Keohane
Chief Information Officer
508-793-2652
ekeohane@holycross.edu

Art Korandanis
Director, Auxiliary Services
508-793-2772
akoranda@holycross.edu

Scott Merrill
Director, Physical Plant
508-793-2438
smerrill@holycross.edu

Dorothy Amaral
Executive Assistant
508-793-2365
damaral@holycross.edu

Heather Como
Administrative Assistant
508-793-2394
hcomo@holycross.edu