You are here

Reaccreditation Steering Committee

A Steering Committee of faculty and administrators was appointed to oversee the preparation of the self-study.  Members of the Steering Committee were chosen for their expertise in each of the nine standards. For each standard, there is also a subcommittee (composed of faculty, administrators, and students, most of whom are not on the Steering Committee), chaired by the member of the Steering Committee responsible for that standard; that subcommittee will prepare an outline and collect supporting evidence. 


Denise Schaeffer
Director of Strategic Initiatives, Steering Committee Chair
Denise Bell Director of Assessment and Research
Rev. William Campbell, S.J.
Vice President for Mission
Frank Vellaccio Senior Vice President Emeritus
Loren R. Cass
Dean of Experiential Learning and Student Success
Mary Ebbott
Dean of the Faculty
Amit Taneja Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Paul Irish Associate Dean of Students
Neal Lipsitz Associate Dean for Student Development
Elizabeth Dionne Director of Finance and Assistant Treasurer
Marisa Gregg Director of Marketing and Communication
Jane Corr Special Assistant to the President
Miles Cahill Professor, Economics and Accounting
Nancy Baldiga Professor, Economics and Accounting
Ken Mills Professor, Chemistry
Jan Lenahan
Accreditation and Assessment Fellow