You are here

Contact Us & Staff

Human Resources Contact

O’Kane Hall, Room B72
Main number: 508-793-3391

Employment Verifications

For inquiries about employment verification please contact Melanie Francis by email at mfrancis@holycross.edu (preferred and for faster service) or by phone at 508-793-2354.

Human Resources Staff

 

Responsibilities

HR Staff

Benefits

Family Medical Leave                                                                        

Alan Hurley

Employee relations

Bruce Bacon

Employee engagement

Organizational development

Performance development

Salary planning

Service awards

Training

Kate Kilby

HRIS

PeopleSoft

Time approval (KRONOS)

Time entry

Karen Brosnihan

Employment

Recruitment

Onboarding

Debbie Paquette

Accident reporting

Wellness

Workers’ Comp

Safety

Melissa Cutroni

 

Marymichele Delaney

Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
phone: 508-793-3320
email: mdelaney@holycross.edu

Kate Kilby

Senior Associate Director
Human Resources & Organizational Development & Training
phone: 508-793-3568
email: kkilby@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: Employee engagement; organizational development; performance development; salary planning, service awards, training

Alan Hurley

Associate Director of Human Resources/Benefits
phone: 508-793-2426
email: ahurley@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: Benefits

Debbie Paquette

Assistant Director of Human Resources/Employment
phone: 508-793-3756
email: dpaquett@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: Recruitment; onboarding; employment

Bruce Bacon

Deputy Chief Human Resources Officer
phone: 508-793-3423
email: bbacon@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: Employee relations

Karen Brosnihan

Associate Director of Human Resources/HRIS
phone: 508-793-2425
email: kbrosnih@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: HRIS, PeopleSoft, time entry/time approval (KRONOS)

Melissa Cutroni

Office Coordinator III and Wellness
phone: 508-793-3566
email: mcutroni@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: Wellness, workers’ compensation, accident reporting, safety

Melanie Francis

Compensation Specialist
phone: (508) 793-2354
email: mfrancis@holycross.edu

Jean Leavitt

Human Resources Information Systems Technical Specialist
phone: (508) 793-3018
email: jleavitt@holycross.edu

Kim McCullen

Employment and Employee Relations Specialist
phone: 508-793-2756
email: kmcculle@holycross.edu

Vacant

Benefits Coordinator
phone: 508-793-2424
email: 
Responsibilities: Family medical leave