You are here

Contact Us & Staff

Human Resources

O’Kane Hall, Room B72
Main number: 508-793-3391
Employment Verifications: 508-793-2354

Responsibilities

HR Staff

Benefits

Alan Hurley

Employee relations

Bruce Bacon

Employee engagement

Organizational development

Performance development

Salary planning

Service awards

Training

Kate Kilby

HRIS

PeopleSoft

Time approval (KRONOS)

Time entry

Karen Brosnihan

Employment

Recruitment

Onboarding

Debbie Paquette

Accident reporting

Wellness

Workers’ Comp

Family Medical Leave

Safety

Melissa Cutroni

 

David Achenbach

Director of Human Resources
phone: 508-793-3320
email: dachenba@holycross.edu 

Kate Kilby

Senior Associate Director
Human Resources & Organizational Development & Training
phone: (508) 793-3568
email: kkilby@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: Employee engagement; organizational development; performance development; salary planning, service awards, training

Alan Hurley

Associate Director of Human Resources/Benefits
phone: 508-793-2426
email: ahurley@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: Benefits

Debbie Paquette

Assistant Director of Human Resources/Employment
phone: 508-793-3756
email: dpaquett@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: Recruitment; onboarding; employment

Bruce Bacon

Associate Director of Human Resources/Employee Relations
phone:(508) 793-3423
email: bbacon@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: Employee relations

Karen Brosnihan

Associate Director of Human Resources/HRIS
phone: 508-793-2425
email: kbrosnih@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: HRIS, PeopleSoft, time entry/time approval (KRONOS)

Melissa Cutroni

Office Coordinator III & Wellness
phone: 508-793-3566
email: mcutroni@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: Wellness, workers’ compensation, accident reporting, family medical leave, safety

Melanie Hain

Records Coordinator
phone: (508) 793-2354
email: mhain@holycross.edu

Jean Leavitt

Human Resources Information Systems Technical Specialist
phone: (508) 793-3018
email: jleavitt@holycross.edu

Kim McCullen

Employment Coordinator
phone: 508-793-2756
email: kmcculle@holycross.edu

 

Benefits Coordinator
phone: (508) 793-2424
email: @holycross.edu