Contact Us & Staff

Human Resources Contact

O’Kane Hall, Room B72
Main number: 508-793-3391

Employment Verifications

For inquiries about employment verification please contact Melissa Cutroni by email at mcutroni@holycross.edu (preferred and for faster service) or by phone at 508-793-3566.

Human Resources Staff

Responsibilities

HR Staff

Benefits

Family Medical Leave                                                                        

Alan Hurley

Employee relations

Bruce Bacon

Employment

Recruitment

Onboarding

Debbie Paquette

Accident reporting

Wellness

Workers’ Comp

Safety

Melissa Cutroni

 

Marymichele Delaney

Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
phone: 508-793-3320
email: mdelaney@holycross.edu

Melissa Cutroni

HR Assistant and Wellness
phone: 508-793-3566
email: mcutroni@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: Wellness, workers’ compensation, accident reporting, safety

Bruce Bacon

Deputy Chief Human Resources Officer
phone: 508-793-3423
email: bbacon@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: Employee relations, Benefits & HRIS

Alan Hurley

Associate Director of Human Resources/Benefits
phone: 508-793-2426
email: ahurley@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: Benefits

Caroline Hall

Benefits Specialist
phone: 508-793-2424
email: chall@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: Paid Family medical leave

Vacant

Sr. HR Systems Analyst
phone: 508-793-2425
email: 
Responsibilities: ft, time entry/time approval (KRONOS)

Jean Leavitt

HRIS Systems Administrator
phone: (508) 793-3018
email: jleavitt@holycross.edu

Melanie Francis

Compensation Specialist
phone: (508) 793-2354
email: mfrancis@holycross.edu

Debbie Paquette

Assistant Director of Human Resources/Employment
phone: 508-793-3756
email: dpaquett@holycross.edu
Responsibilities: Recruitment; onboarding; employment

Kim McCullen

Employment and Employee Relations Specialist
phone: 508-793-2756
email: kmcculle@holycross.edu

Merrilee Grenier

HR Investigator
phone: 508-793-3957
email: mgrenier@holycross.edu