Contact Us & Staff

Office of Human Resources

Campus location: Smith 101
Phone: 508-793-3391
Email: HR@holycross.edu

Employment Verifications

For inquiries about employment verification please contact Sarah Carter by email at secarter@holycross.edu (preferred and for faster service) or by phone at 508-793-3787.

View the new Human Resources Partner Model (PDF)

Office Staff

Marymichele Delaney
Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
508-793-3320
mdelaney@holycross.edu

Benefits - Leaves

Alan Hurley
Associate Director of Human Resources/Benefits
508-793-2426
ahurley@holycross.edu
 

Caroline Hall
Benefits Specialist
508-793-2424
chall@holycross.edu
 

Maria Martone
Benefits Associate
phone: (508) 793-3568
msmarton@holycross.edu

Compensation - Total Rewards, HRIS Systems

Bruce Bacon
Deputy Chief Human Resources Officer
508-793-3423
bbacon@holycross.edu
 

Melanie Francis
Assistant Director, Compensation
(508) 793-2354
mfrancis@holycross.edu
 

Jean Leavitt
HR Systems Administrator
(508) 793-3018
jleavitt@holycross.edu
 

Nancy Letendre
Senior HR Systems Analyst
508-793-2425
nletendr@holycross.edu

Employee Relations – Policies and Procedures, Compliance, Labor and Employee Relations

Kristan Coffey
Director HR/Employee Relations
508-793-3040
kcoffey@holycross.edu
 

Merrilee Grenier
HR/Employee Relations and Compliance Specialist
508-793-3957
mgrenier@holycross.edu

Recruitment – Hiring; Onboarding; Employment

Sarah Carter
Director Recruitment
508-793-3787
secarter@holycross.edu
 

Deborah Paquette
Associate Director, Recruitment
508-793-3756
dpaquett@holycross.edu

Wellness, Workers’ Compensation, Accident Reporting, Safety Awards

Melissa Cutroni
HR Administrator
508-793-3566
mcutroni@holycross.edu

Workforce Development – Performance Management; Employee Development

Sarah Staley
Director Workforce Development
508-793-3915
sstaley@holycross.edu
 

Kimberly McCullen
Workforce Development Specialist
508-793-2756
kmcculle@holycross.edu