You are here

Contact Us

Office of College Marketing and Communications
Division of Communications
One College Street
Hogan 311
Box PR
Worcester, Mass. 01610-2395

508-793-2385 - Fax
www.holycross.edu

News & Story Suggestions 
news@holycross.edu

Holy Cross Magazine
hcmag@holycross.edu

Events Calendar
hcevents@holycross.edu

Web and Digital Communications
web@holycross.edu
web-request@holycross.edu - to open a web help request ticket


Dan Kim
Vice President, Communications
dkim@holycross.edu
Hogan 311
508-793-2303

Rebecca Blackwell
Executive Assistant
Hogan 311
508-793-2419

Marisa Gregg
Director, Marketing and Communications
mgregg@holycross.edu
Hogan 311
508-793-2720 


Thomas Rettig
Photographer/Video Producer
trettig@holycross.edu
Stein 132
508-793-2381


Editorial

Bridget Campolettano
Editorial Director
bcampole@holycross.edu
Hogan 311
508-793-2559

Melissa Shaw
Managing Editor, Holy Cross Magazine
mshaw@holycross.edu
Hogan 311
508-793-3064

Evangelia Stefanakos
Managing Editor, Digital Content
estefana@holycross.edu
Stein 132
508-793-3861

Stephen Albano
Designer/Art Director for Holy Cross Magazine
salbano@holycross.edu
Hogan 311
508-793-3724


Media Relations

John Hill
Media Relations Director
jhill@holycross.edu
Hogan 311
508-793-3558

Nicoleta Jordan
Assistant Director, Media Relations
njordan@holycross.edu
Hogan 311
508-793-3678

Meghan Schatz
Social Media Manager
mschatz@holycross.edu
Stein 132
508-793-2619


Web Communications

Christian R. Santillo
Associate Director, College Marketing and Communications for College Web Communications
csantill@holycross.edu
Hogan 311
508-793-3546

Nick Markantonatos
Assistant Director, Web Content
nmarkant@holycross.edu
Stein 132
508-793-2245

Tobias M. Conio
Manager, Web Development and Digital Technologies
tconio@holycross.edu
Hogan 311
508-793-2389