You are here

Upcoming Events

Add our event calendar to your Google Calendar!

Welcome Week - August 27-September 2

Saturday, August 27, 10pm-12am - First Night

Sunday, August 28, 9pm-2am - Double Feature Drive in Movie

Monday, August 29, 9pm-2am - Karaoke & Outdoor Edge

Tuesday, August 30, 3pm-6pm/8pm-11pm - Claytime, Bingo, & A Capella 10-Spot 

Wednesday, August 31, 9pm-11pm - Stump Trivia 

Thursday, September 1, 9pm-11pm - Magician Peter Boie

Friday, September 2, 9pm-11pm - Laser Tag

Fall Semester Programming

Tuesday, September 6, 10pm-11:30pm - 10-Spot with Lauren Murray & Nicholas Vermette

Friday, September 9, 9pm-11pm - DIY Dorm Craft Fair

Tuesday, September 13, 10pm-11:30pm - 10-Spot with Mia Yee & Matthew Freije

Friday, September 16,  9pm-11pm - Comedian Kevin Bozeman

Friday, September 23, 9pm-11pm - Concert: The Middle Ground

Sunday, September 25, 9pm-11pm - Apple Picking Trip

Friday, September 30, 9pm-11pm - B4 the Leaves Fall: Bingo Night

Friday, October 21, 8pm-12am - Masquerade Casino Night

Friday, October 28, 9pm-11pm - The Hill Has Eyes: Train Ride

Friday, November 4, 9pm-11pm - Concert: John Gurney

Friday, November 11, 9pm-11pm - A Minute to Win It Game Night

Friday, November 18, 9pm-11pm - Comedian Hypnotist Jim Spinnato

Winter Weekend - December 5-December 10

Tuesday, December 6, 10pm-11pm - 10-Spot Presents: Fade the Pit & Mia Yee

Wednesday, December 7, 5pm-8pm - Winter Weekend Kimball Kickoff

Friday, December 9, 10am-4pm - Holiday Craft Fair

Friday, December 9, 9pm-11pm - Snugglefest Movie Night

Saturday, December 10, 12pm-4pm - Winter Carnival

Spring Semester Programming

Friday, January 27th, 9pm-11pm - Musical DJ Roulette

Friday, February 3rd, 9pm-11pm - Improv Crime Mystery Show

Friday, February 10th, 9pm-11pm - Spa Night

Friday, February 17th, 9pm-11pm - Comedian Sam Comroe

Friday, March 17th, 8pm-11pm - PRIDE Drag Show w/ Alyssa Edwards

Friday, March 31st, 9pm-11pm - Roller Rave

Friday, April 7th - Quidditch

Friday, April 21st, 9pm-11pm - Slam Poet: Ebony