You are here

Staff to Know

At Holy Cross, faculty, administrators and staff are committed to students’ success. Here a few key employees who work to advance the values of diversity, equity and inclusion broadly through teaching, research and service.

Amit Taneja

Associate Provost for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Email: ataneja@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-3009

 

 

 

 

David Achenbach

Director, Human Resources
Human Resources Department
Email: dachenba@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-3320

 

 

 

 

Amie Archambault

Assistant Director – LGBTQIA+ Specialist
Office of Multicultural Education
Email: anarcham@holycross.edu  
Phone: 508-793-2669

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Bata

Associate Dean for Student Engagement
Student Affairs
Email: mbata@holycross.edu 
Phone: 508-793-2432 

 

 

 

Christina Bi Chen

Assistant Dean for International Students
International Student Advisor
Office of International Students 
Email: cchen@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-2532

 

 

 

 

Chris Campbell

Assistant Director of Multicultural Education
Office of Multicultural Education
Email: ccampbel@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-2636

 

 

 

 

Kasey Catlett

Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Email: kcatlett@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-2356

 

 

 

 

 

Aaron Dashiell

Assistant Director of Athletics/Student-Athlete Development
Athletics
Email: adashiel@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-2628

 

 

 

 

 

Derek DeBobes

Director of Title IX Initiatives
Title IX and Equal Opportunity
Email: ddebobes@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-3336

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Flores

Associate Director of Admission
Admissions
Email: jmaholch@holycross.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

Neal Lipsitz

Associate Dean for Student Development
Director of Disability Services
Office of Disability Services
Email: nlipsitz@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-3693

 

 

 

 

Michelle Rosa Martins

Director of the Office of Multicultural education
Office of Multicultural Education
Email: mrosa@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-2669

 

 

 

 

Michele Murray

Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
Office of Student Affairs/Dean of Students
Email: mmurray@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-2414

 

 

 

 

 

Hannah Nguyen '19

Brooks Alumni Fellow
Alumni Office
Email: hnguyen@holycross.edu
Phone: 508-793-2418