You are here

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Laurence Enjolras

Associate Professor (Coordinator of the French Program)
Ph.D. Brown University
Fields: 20th - 21st Century French Literature, French Women Writers, Contemporary French Culture and Film, Language
Email: lenjolra@holycross.edu 
Office: Stein 415  Phone: (508) 793-2457
Additional Information»

 

 

Jean Ou├ędraogo

Eleanor Howard O’Leary Chair in French/Francophonic Culture, Professor
Ph.D. University of Georgia-Athens
Fields: African and Caribbean Francophone Literatures and Cultures
Email: ojean@holycross.edu
Office: Stein 443  Phone: (508) 793-2795
Additional Information»

 

 

Adele Parker

Visiting Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Brown University
Fields: Literature, Methodology, Language
Email:aparker@holycross.edu
Office: Stein 444 - Phone: (508) 793-3330

 

 

Thibaut Schilt

Associate Professor
Ph.D. Ohio State University
Fields: French Cinema, Contemporary French Literature and Culture, Gender Studies, Language
Email: tschilt@holycross.edu
Office: Stein 413  Phone: (508) 793-2609
Additional Information»

 

 

Foreign Language Assistants

 

Elisa Schilling-Alvarez, French

alvarez

Emailealvarez@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 431 Office Phone:  508-793-3833
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

Marie Reeb, French

reeb

Emailmreeb@holycross.edu
Room: Stein 431  Office Phone:  508-793-3833
PO BOX: FLA
Additional Information»

 

 

 

Staff

Carolyn Leeman

Administrative Assistant
Email:
cleeman@holycross.edu
Office: Stein 401 - Phone: (508) 793-2447