Executive Team and President’s Administrative Advisory Board

In addition to their individual administrative responsibilities, the senior leadership at Holy Cross shares a common goal, rooted in our mission: to provide students with the best educational experience in the Jesuit tradition available at any undergraduate institution. 

Executive Team

Vincent D. Rougeau, president of Holy CrossVincent D. Rougeau

President 
Phone: 508-793-2525 
Office: Fenwick 119 P.O. Box: PRES
Email: HCPresident@holycross.edu 
Office of the President

 

BarlokTracy Barlok

Vice President for Advancement 
Phone: 508-793-3776
Office: O'Kane 256B P.O. Box: DEV
Email: tbarlok@holycross.edu
Office of Advancement 

 

FreijeMargaret Freije

Provost and Dean of the College 
Phone:
 508-793-2661 
Office: Fenwick 111 P.O. Box: Provost
Email: mfreije@holycross.edu 
Office of the Provost and Dean of the College

 

Marisa Gregg

Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Phone:
508-793-2419
Office: Hogan 3 P.O. Box: PR
Email: mgregg@holycross.edu
College Marketing and Communications

 

HauverDorothy Hauver

Vice President for Administration and Finance and Treasurer 
Phone:
 508-793-2327
Office: O'Kane 158 P.O. Box: VPFIN
Email: dhauver@holycross.edu
Administration & Finance

 

Heather HayesHeather Hayes 

Vice President and Chief of Staff
Phone: 508-793-2525 
Office: Fenwick 119 P.O. Box: PRES
Email: hhayes@holycross.edu
Office of the President

 

MurrayMichele Murray

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Phone:
 508-793-2414
Office: Hogan 109 P.O. Box: 13A
Email: mmurray@holycross.edu
Student Affairs

 

Rose Shea

Rose Shea

Co-Interim Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone:
 508-793-2318
Office: Luth Athletic Complex - Main Office P.O. Box: 0007A
Email: rshea@holycross.edu
Athletics

 

 

Nick Smith

Nick Smith

Co-Interim Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone:
 508-793-3583
Office: Luth Athletic Complex - Main Admin Suite P.O. Box: 007A
Email: nasmith@holycross.edu
Athletics

 

 

President’s Administrative Advisory Board

The President’s Administrative Advisory Board (PAAB) serves in an advisory capacity to the president. The group provides a forum for thoughtful interaction, information sharing, and improved communication among administrative divisions, departments and other College constituencies. 

The board is made up of all direct reports to the president (other than those on the executive team) and all senior direct reports of the executive team members. 

Executive Committee of the President’s Administrative Advisory Board

Chair 

Dan Ricciardi, Assistant Treasurer

Vice Chair 

Cornell LeSane, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

Members 

Bridget Campolettano, Director of Strategic Marketing 

Stephenie Chaudoir, Speaker of the Faculty 

Marymichele Delaney, Chief Human Resources Officer 

Kristyn Dyer, Director of Alumni Relations 

Paul Irish, Associate Dean of Students 

Marybeth Kearns-Barrett, Director, Office of the College Chaplains 

Elizabeth Small, General Counsel 

TBD, Athletics

TBD, Vice Provost for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion