You are here

Executive Team and President’s Cabinet

In addition to their individual administrative responsibilities, the senior leadership at Holy Cross shares a common goal, rooted in our mission: to provide students with the best educational experience in the Jesuit tradition available at any undergraduate institution. 


Executive Team

BoroughsRev. Philip L. Boroughs, S.J.

President 
Phone: 508-793-2525 
Office: Fenwick 119 P.O. Box: PRES
Email: HCPresident@holycross.edu 
Office of the President

 

 

 

BarlokTracy Barlok

Vice President for Advancement 
Phone: 508-793-3776
Office: O'Kane 256B P.O. Box: DEV
Email: tbarlok@holycross.edu
Office of Advancement 

 

 

 

CorrJane Corr '84

Chief of Staff and Secretary to the Board
Phone:
 508-793-2590 
Office: Fenwick 119 P.O. Box: PRES
Email: jcorr@holycross.edu 
Office of the President

 

 

 

FreijeMargaret Freije

Provost and Dean of the College 
Phone:
 508-793-2661 
Office: Fenwick 111 P.O. Box: Provost
Email: mfreije@holycross.edu 
Office of the Provost and Dean of the College

 

 

 

HauverDorothy Hauver

Vice President for Administration and Finance and Treasurer 
Phone:
 508-793-2327
Office: O'Kane 158 P.O. Box: VPFIN
Email: dhauver@holycross.edu
Administration & Finance

 

 

 

Marisa Gregg

Interim Vice President for Communications
Phone:
508-793-2419
Office: Hogan 3 P.O. Box: PR
Email: mgregg@holycross.edu
College Marketing and Communications

 

 

 

MurrayMichele Murray

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Phone:
 508-793-2414
Office: Hogan 109 P.O. Box: 13A
Email: mmurray@holycross.edu
Student Affairs

 

 

 

President’s Cabinet

In addition to the executive team members, the President’s Cabinet includes the following individuals. 

BlossomMarcus Blossom

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone:
 508-793-2571
Office: Luth 245 P.O. Box: 007A
Email: mblossom@holycross.edu
Athletics

 

 

 

CahillMiles Cahill

Speaker of the Faculty
Phone:
 508-793-2682
Office: Stein 541 P.O. Box: 99A
Email: mcahill@holycross.edu 
Academic Affairs

 

 

 

HoagJamie Hoag '98

Director, Government & Community Relations
Phone:
 508-793-3905
Office: Hogan 522 P.O. Box: GCR
Email: jhoag@holycross.edu
Government and Community Relations

 

 

 

Timothy Jarry '00

Chief Investment Officer and Assistant Treasurer
Phone: 508-793-2515 
Office: Hogan 506 P.O. Box: INVEST
Email: tjarry@holycross.edu 
Investment Office

 

 

 

Marybeth Kearns BarrettMarybeth Kearns-Barrett '84

Director, Office of the College Chaplains 
Phone: 508-793-2448
Office: Campion House P.O. Box: 16A
Email: mkearns@holycross.edu
Office of the College Chaplains

 

 

 

KeohaneEllen Keohane '83

Chief Information Officer
Phone:
 508-793-2652
Office: Smith 101 P.O. Box: ITS
Email: ekeohane@holycross.edu
Information Technology Services

 

 

 

SmallElizabeth Small

General Counsel
Phone: 508-793-3759
Office: O'Kane 158 P.O. Box: PRES
Email: esmall@holycross.edu
General Counsel

 

 

 

TanejaAmit Taneja

Associate Provost for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion 
Phone: 508-793-3009
Office: Smith Hall 224 P.O. Box: 12A
Email: ataneja@holycross.edu 
Office of the Provost and Dean of the College