You are here

Contact Us

The Center for Career Development is located on the second floor of the Hogan Campus Center, Room 203.  Counseling appointments can be made by calling 508-793-3880 or emailing careers@holycross.edu.

Hours

Office hours are Monday-Friday, 9 to 5 pm

Drop-in hours are Monday-Friday, 1-4 pm & Wednesday, 10 am - 12 pm.

Drop-ins are available daily during the academic year for quick questions—no appointment is necessary.  Drop-in hours provide an opportunity for students who have "quick" questions or who wish to have a resume or cover letter critiqued, to meet with a staff member for 15 minutes.

 

Staff

Murphy

 

Amy Murphy

Director
Email: AMURPHY@holycross.edu

 

Pamela Ahearn

Senior Associate Director
Email: PAHEARN@holycross.edu

 

Julie Draczynski '99

Associate Director
Email: JDRACZYN@holycross.edu

 

Maura Hume Sweeney '07

Associate Director
Email: MSWEENEY@holycross.edu

 

Melisa Alves '06

Assistant Director
Email: MALVES@holycross.edu

 

Megan Chester

Assistant Director
Email: MCHESTER@holycross.edu

 

Noriah Nor

Administrative Assistant
Email: NNOR@holycross.edu

 

Dorin Thibault

Administrative Program Coordinator
Email: DTHIBAUL@holycross.edu

 

Emily Klamm

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Email: EKLAMM@holycross.edu