You are here

2016 -2017

Fall 2016

 
Tuesday, Aug. 2 First-Year student enrollment begins
Sunday, Aug. 14 First-Year student enrollment ends
Monday, Aug. 22 Open enrollment begins
Saturday, Aug. 27 1st-Year students arrive. Mass of the Holy Spirit
Monday, Aug. 29 1st-Year Student Advising
Tuesday, Aug. 30 Second-Year Student Advising
Wednesday, Aug. 31 CLASSES BEGIN
Wednesday, Sept. 7 Last day to add/drop classes
Friday, Sep. 30 Last day to declare Pass/No Pass
Monday, Oct. 3 Advising for spring 2017 begins
Friday, Oct. 7 Last class day before fall break
Monday, Oct. 17 Classes resume
Friday, Nov. 4 Advising for spring 2017 ends
Monday & Tuesday, Nov. 7 & 8 4th-year students enroll
Thursday& Friday, Nov. 10 & 11 3rd-year students enroll
Monday & Tuesday, Nov. 14 & 15 2nd-year students enroll
Wednesday, Nov. 16 Last day to withdraw with a W
Thursday & Friday, Nov. 17 & 18 1st-year students enroll
Tuesday, Nov. 22 Last class day before Thanksgiving break
Monday, Nov. 28 Classes resume
Wednesday, Nov. 30 Open enrollment begins
Friday, Dec. 9 CLASSES END
Saturday, Dec. 10 Study period begins
Tuesday, Dec. 13 Final examinations begin
Saturday, Dec. 17 Final examinations end

 

 

Spring 2017

 
Tuesday, Jan. 24 CLASSES BEGIN
Tuesday, Jan. 31 Last day to add/drop classes
Wednesday, Feb 1 1st–Year Students begin to declare majors
Friday, Feb. 24 Last day to declare Pass/No Pass
Friday, March 3 Last class day before spring break
Monday, March 13 Classes resume
Wednesday, March 15 Advising for fall 2017 begins
Tuesday, April 11 Last day to withdraw with a W
Tuesday, April 11 Advising for fall 2017 ends
Wednesday, April 12 Last class day before Easter break
Tuesday, April 18 Classes resume
Thursday& Friday, April 20 & 21 Rising 4th-year students enroll
Monday & Tuesday, April 24 & 25 Rising 3rd-year students enroll
Wednesday, April 26 Academic Conference Day – No Classes
Thursday& Friday, April 27 & 28 Rising 2nd-year students enroll
Wednesday, May 3 Open enrollment begins
Monday, May 8 CLASSES END
Tuesday, May 9 Study period begins
Thursday, May 11 Final examinations begin
Wednesday, May 17 Final examinations end
Thursday, May 25 BACCALAUREATE EXERCISES
Friday, May 26 Open enrollment ends
Friday, May 26 COMMENCEMENT