You are here

Office of the Provost Staff

Provost and Dean of the College

Margaret N. Freije

Provost and Dean of the College

Phone: 
Office:  Box: DEAN
Email:
Bio »
 

 

Dean(s) of the Faculty

Christopher A. Dustin

Dean of the Faculty

Phone
OfficeBox: DOF
Email:

Mary Ebbott

Dean of the Faculty

Phone: 
Office:  Box: DOF
Email: 

Experiential Learning and Student Success

Loren Cass

Dean of Experiential Learning and Student Success

Phone:
OfficeBox: 12A
Email: 

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Amit Taneja

Dean for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion / Chief Diversity Officer  

Phone: 508-793-3009
Office: Smith 224 Box: 12A
Email: ataneja@holycross.edu
Bio »

 

Strategic Initiatives

Denise Schaeffer

Director, Strategic Initiatives

Phone:
Office: Box: CLASS DEAN
Email:

Class Deans

M. Estrella Cibreiro-Couce

Dean - Class of 2018

Phone: 508-793-2532
Office: Fenwick 204 Box: CLASS DEAN
Email: ecibreiro@holycross.edu

Shawn Maurer

Dean - Class of 2019

Phone: 508-793-2532
Office: Fenwick 204 Box: CLASS DEAN
Email: classdean2019@holycross.edu

John T. Anderson

Dean - Class of 2020

Phone: 508-793-2532
Office: Fenwick 204 Box: CLASS DEAN
Email: classdean2020@holycross.edu

Francisco Gago-Jover

Dean - Class of 2021

Phone: 508-793-2532
Office: Fenwick 204 Box: CLASS DEAN
Email: fgagojov@holycross.edu

Patricia Kramer

Assistant Dean

Phone: 508-793-2532
Office: Fenwick 204 Box: CLASS DEAN
Email: pkramer@holycross.edu

Office Staff

Helene Uysal

Director, Academic Budget and Operations

Phone: 508-793-2542
Office: Fenwick 115 Box: DEAN
Email: huysal@holycross.edu

Ann MacGillivray

Executive Assistant to the Provost and Dean of the College

Phone: 508-793-2661
Office: Fenwick 111 Box: DEAN
Email: amacgill@holycross.edu

Donna Hebert

Executive Assistant to the Deans of the Faculty

Phone: 508-793-2335
Office:  Fenwick 116B Box: DOF
Email: dhebert@holycross.edu

Joanne Lovejoy

Assistant Director for Faculty Records

Phone: 508-793-3699
Office: Fenwick 114 Box: DEAN
Email: jlovejoy@holycross.edu

Molly Heidemann

Academic Office Coordinator, Office of the Deans
Office of Diversity & Inclusion

Phone: 508-793-3009
Office: Smith 224 Box: 12A
Email: mheidema@holycross.edu

Lynn Levesque

Academic Administrative Associate, Office of the Class Deans

Phone: 508-793-2532
Office: Fenwick 204 Box: CLASS DEAN
Email: llevesqu@holycross.edu