Student Life

Contact Us

Please direct any questions to:

Trish Gibbons Haylon
Director of Stewardship Programs
College of the Holy Cross
PHAYLON@holycross.edu
(508) 793-2369

 

JAA Executive Committee


Boston College
Brenda Speight Ricard
Associate Vice President for Operations and Planning University Advancement
Moore Hall, Room 220, Chesnut Hill, MA 02467
brenda.ricard@bc.edu
617.552.0382
617.552.2894

Canisius College
Debra Park
Associate Vice President for Public Relations
2001 Main Street, Buffalo, NY 14208
parkd@canisius.edu
716.888.2793
716.888.8209

College of the Holy Cross
Patricia Haylon
Director of Special Events and Donor Relations
One College Street, Fenwick Hall 218, Worcester, MA, 01610
phaylon@holycross.edu
508.793.2369
508.793.2626

Creighton University
Lisa Calvert
Vice President for University Relations
2500 California Plaza, Omaha, NE 68178
lcalvert@creighton.edu
402.280.2741
402.280.2393

Fairfield University
Julie Davis
Director of Advancement
1073 N. Benson Road, Bellarmine Hall Room 207, Fairfield, CT 06824-5195
jdavis@fairfield.edu
203.254.4000 ext. 2385
203.254.4164

Fordham University
Roger Milici
Associate Vice President for Development
Office of Development and University Relations, 888 Seventh Avenue 7th Floor
New York, NY 10019
rmilici@fordham.edu
212.636.6525
212.636.6544

Georgetown University
Jo Ann Grainger
Associate Vice President for Advancement Services
Box 571253, 5th Floor, Washington, DC 20057
graingej@georgetown.edu
202.687.6737
202.687.5595

Gonzaga University
Joe Poss
Associate Vice President for University Relations
502 East Boone, UG AD Box 98, Spokane, WA 99258-0001
poss@gonzaga.edu
509.313.6106
509.313.5986

John Carroll University
Doreen Riley
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
20700 N. Park Boulevard, University Heights, Cleveland OH, 44118
driley@jcu.edu
216.397.1990
216.397.4339

LeMoyne College
Paul Lynch
Director of Advancement Services and Online Services
1419 Salt Springs Road, Mitchell Hall Room 114, Syracuse, NY 13214-1399
lynchpf@lemoyne.edu
315.445.4551
315.445.4742

Loyola College in Maryland
OPEN

Loyola Marymount University
Bedford McIntoch
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
1 LMU Drive, UH 2000, Los Angeles, CA 90045
bmcintosh@lmu.edu
310.338.3961

Loyola University Chicago
Kent Stucky
Associate Vice President for University Development
820 N. Michigan Avenue, 15th Floor, Chicago, IL 60611
kstucky@luc.edu
312.915.6654
312.915.6450

Loyola University New Orleans
Chris Wiseman
Associate Vice President for Major Gifts
7214 St. Charles Avenue, Campus Box 909, New Orleans, LA 70118
cwiseman@loyno.edu
504.861.5499
504.861.5990

Marquette University
Rev. Fred Zagone, S.J.
Assistant to the Vice President
500 N. 19th Street/P.O. Box 1881, Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
fred.zagone@marquette.edu
414.288.7695
414.288.5540

Regis University
Penny Dempsey St. John
Executive Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
3333 Regis Boulevard, Denver, CO 80221-1099
pstjohn@regis.edu
303.458.3536
303.964.5423

Rockhurst University
Open

Saint Joseph's University
Jeannie Murphy
Executive Director of Alumni and Development Services
5600 City Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19131
murphy@sju.edu
610.660.1255
610.660.1252

Saint Louis University
Laura Geiser
Director, Publications and Graphic Design, Marketing and Communications
221 North Grand Boulevard, DuBourg Hall, Room 39, St. Louis, MO 63103
geiserla@slu.edu
314.977.2543
314.977.2249

St. Peter's College
Gloria Mercurio
Director of Alumni Relations
2641 Kennedy Boulevard, Jersey City, NJ 07306-5997
gmercurio@spc.edu
201.761.6103
201.761.6101

Santa Clara University
Nancy Trish Calderon
Associate Vice President for Development
500 El Camino Real, Santa Clara, CA 95053-1400
ntcalderon@scu.edu
408.554.2397
408.551.6092

 

 

 

Seattle University
Mary Kay McFadden
Vice President for University Advancement
901 12th Avenue, P.O. Box 222000, Seattle, WA 98122
mcfadden@seattleu.edu
206.296.6110
206.296.6136

Spring Hill College
Mindy Hovell
Director of Development Services
4000 Dauphin Street, Byrne First Floor Room 119, Mobile, AL 36608-1791
hovell@shc.edu
251.380.2286
251.460.2195

University of Detroit Mercy
Gregory Cascione
Assistant Vice President for Development
4001 W. McNichols Road/P.O. Box 19900, Detroit, MI 48219-0900
casciogl@udmercy.edu
313.993.1232

University of San Francisco
Burnie Atterbury
Associate Vice President of Advancement
2130 Fulton Street, San Francisco, CA 94117
gbatterbury@usc.edu
415.422.6606
415.422.2644

The University of Scranton
Gerry Zaboski
Vice President for Alumni and Public Relations
800 Linden Street, Scranton, PA 18510
zaboskig1@scranton.edu
570.941.6668
570.941.4097

Wheeling Jesuit University
OPEN

Xavier University
Gary Massa
Vice President for University Relations
3800 Victory Parkway, Alumni Center, Cincinnati, OH 45207
massag@xu.edu
513.745.3335
513.745.2003